Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Thomas from Sterling, US
★★★★★
02/03/2023
View Order
Edmund from Seattle, US
★★★★★
02/03/2023
View Order
William from Chambersburg, US
★★★★★
Really good likeness from my photo. Excellent communication from the artist. 02/02/2023
View Order
Carmina from Stafford, US
★★★★★
Cynthia was absolutely amazing. She was able to bring my vision to life! With her skill she was able to bring more then what I imagined. We love and will cherish her work forever💕 02/01/2023
View Order
Joan from Anna, US
★★★★★
02/01/2023
View Order
Teresa from POULSBO, US
★★★★★
Great work. Captured the photo in amazing detail! Thank you for creating such a special piece of art. 02/01/2023
View Order
Tramyer from Conway, US
★★★★★
01/31/2023
View Order
Tramyer from Conway, US
★★★★★
Thank you again Peter!! This was a birthday for my sister and she absolutely loved it!!! 01/31/2023
View Order
Louise from Petaluma, US
★★★★★
we are thrilled with the results 01/30/2023
View Order
Madeleine from River Forest, US
★★★★★
Ms Lee is very talented and was responsive to our requests. We are delighted with the watercolor portrait of our grandchildren and will be asking her to paint our other grandchildren in the future 01/30/2023
View Order
Johnathan from San Diego, US
★★★★★
The artist was great to work with. Painting arrived much sooner than expected. Great work! 01/29/2023
View Order
Don from Middle River, US
★★★★★
I was kept up to date on progress. I had some issues and they were satisfied. I'm very happy with the painting. 01/29/2023
View Order
Vega from Saint George, US
★★★★★
01/28/2023
View Order
Carolyn from Tuscaloosa, US
★★★★★
Beautifully done - vibrant colors - very happy 01/28/2023
View Order
Nityapriya from Scarborough, CA
★★★★★
01/27/2023
View Order
Carl from Bedford, US
★★★★★
01/27/2023
View Order
Pat from Las Vegas, US
★★★★★
Peter Lin is an amazing artist! I am beyond happy with his work! He was able to capture the spirit of the photo in this painting. Everyone who sees it is taken a back at her beauty and it looks like she is staring directly into your soul. I've called her, "The Enlightened One". If you are on the fence on what artist to pick for your project, you won't be disappointed with Peter! You will receive not only a painting, but something you and your family will Treasure for the rest of your life. 01/27/2023
View Order
Jeffrey from AlexandriA, US
★★★★★
Beautiful work! And was great working with Cynthia! Looking so forward to giving as a gift! 01/26/2023
View Order
Michael from The Villages, US
★★★★★
The artist did an excellent job. We love the portrait! Thank you 01/24/2023
View Order
Laura from Atlanta, US
★★★★★
Easy process and great work! Really, really pleased with our new artwork! 01/23/2023
View Order
Karmen from Claremont, US
★★★★★
The painting we had painted of our sweet boy, Cyrus, came out absolutely beautiful. The quality was exceptional and very detailed. The painting looked just like the picture we sent and I don't think anyone could have portrayed our cat any better. Thank you for the memories this picture has brought is. Cyrus is and will always be great missed and loved so much. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this!!!! 5 stars!!!! Thanks again for the great communication and absolutely beautiful work. 01/22/2023
View Order
Erin from Grapevine, US
★★★★★
Luz brought my favorite photo of a dear friend to life, and made critical adjustments I requested to ensure it came out as I envisioned...thank you!! 01/22/2023
View Order
Debra from Montville, US
★★★★★
01/20/2023
View Order
Rebecca from Blackburn, US
★★★★★
Very pleased with the finished projects. They look great! The artist did a fabulous job and was very prompt with messages, production, and shipping. Could not be happier. Thank you. 01/20/2023
View Order
Rebecca from Blackburn, US
★★★★★
Very pleased with the finished projects. They look great! The artist did a fabulous job and was very prompt with messages, production, and shipping. Could not be happier. Thank you. 01/20/2023
View Order
Sara from Laredo, US
★★★★★
Beautiful work of art !!!! After all the bad issues of delivery, my painting arrived safe and I’m in love with my painting !!! 01/19/2023
View Order
Pam from Cochrane, CA
★★★★★
My husband loved the painting, Thank you. 01/18/2023
View Order
francisco from Katy, US
★★★★★
01/17/2023
View Order
Suzanne from Ocilla, US
★★★★★
01/17/2023
View Order
Samantha from Fort Myers, US
★★★★★
01/17/2023
View Order
William from Colorado Springs, US
★★★★★
Artist did Excellent work 01/15/2023
View Order
David from Oklahoma City, US
★★★★★
Exactly as we imagined, thank you so much. 01/15/2023
View Order
Alice from Orchard Lake, US
★★★★★
We are pleased the artist did such a fine job! He/she was able to use two different photos that did not have great resolution to create the image, which was a challenge. I appreciate the accurate composition, nice choice of colors for the background and overall "mood", and the apparent highly skilled artistry involved! 01/15/2023
View Order
Gerald from Attleboro, US
★★★★★
01/15/2023
View Order
Megan from Sarasota, US
★★★★★
I could not have been more pleased with the final artwork I received. The artist was very easy to work with and was responsive to my (many) requests for changes. The process was simple and fast. 01/15/2023
View Order
renee from Kulpmont, US
★★★★
There was one adjustment I needed made. The painting came out beautiful absolutely no problem with that though, I did not appreciate the attitude I got when I asked for a simple adjustment because my grandfather's nose did not look correct!. When you're paying that much for a painting the last thing you expect is a bad attitude in return. 01/14/2023
View Order
Felicia from Pittsburgh, US
★★★★★
Just love the painting, beautiful work 01/14/2023
View Order
Gerald from Attleboro, US
★★★★★
We were extremely happy with the painting of my mom and dad, you were incredibly helpful to work with you earned your five stars many times over. Thank you for your hard work 01/14/2023
View Order
Alicia from Bordentown, US
★★★★★
I love how he captured my dog's personality in this painting. Will be ordering another one soon, of my other dog! 01/13/2023
View Order
Kurt from Walnut Creek, US
★★★★★
Very beautiful reproduction of the image I submitted 01/13/2023
View Order
Barry from Rockville, US
★★★★★
01/12/2023
View Order
Julie from Houston, US
★★★★★
Quality was superb - very happy - sadly it didnt arrive in time for Christmas, but that doesn't take away from the quality of the work ! 01/12/2023
View Order
Julie from Houston, US
★★★★★
Quality was superb - very happy - sadly it didn't arrive in time for Christmas, but that doesn't take away from the quality of the work ! 01/12/2023
View Order
Gregory from Pottstown, US
★★★★★
01/12/2023
View Order
Gregory from Pottstown, US
★★★★★
Wonderful! Talented artist! 01/12/2023
View Order
Gregory from Pottstown, US
★★★★★
01/12/2023
View Order
Gregory from Pottstown, US
★★★★★
Did a faboulus job!!! Very happy!! 01/12/2023
View Order
Gregory from Pottstown, US
★★★★★
01/12/2023
View Order
Rhonda from Powder Springs, US
★★★★★
01/12/2023
View Order
Ronda from Oneida, US
★★★★★
Beautifully done. I will definitely use you again. 01/12/2023
View Order
Rietta from Troutville, US
★★★★★
01/11/2023
View Order
Donna from Bryan, US
★★★★★
The detail and likeness is outstanding. Thank you so much for completing this for me. Donna 01/11/2023
View Order
Mickael from Drummondville, CA
★★★★★
Very good service and a very good painting . Thank you very much. 01/11/2023
View Order
Tom from Chicago, US
★★★★★
01/11/2023
View Order
Joshua from San Angelo, US
★★★★★
The painting turned out beautiful! The process and shipping were both quick and easy. I’m very satisfied with the end result! 01/11/2023
View Order
Joseph from Fremont, US
★★★★★
01/11/2023
View Order
Sarah from Chicago, US
★★★★★
Loved how easy this process was and artist's skill level. Exceeded expectations!!! 01/10/2023
View Order
Kendall from SIMPSONVILLE, US
★★★★★
Looks almost exactly like the photo 01/10/2023
View Order
Hannah from Loveland, US
★★★★★
01/09/2023
View Order
Michael from Starke , US
★★★★★
A fantastic painting would definitely recommend this artist 01/09/2023
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 7798 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.