Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Erika from Davie, US
★★★★★
My painting is beautiful! I will have this artist paint another painting very soon. 04/20/2021
View Order
ALAN from Harvest, US
★★★★★
Absolutely amazing. The artist has an exceptional talent. I truly love my painting and they were an pleasure to work with. 04/20/2021
View Order
David from goodview, US
★★★★★
I pray this sketch is not the painting ? 04/20/2021
View Order
Diane from Lahaina, US
★★★★★
Thank you for the outstanding oil of our son for his 30th birthday! You did an amazing job and so quickly. You even met my requirements to remove a couple cars that were in the photo I sent, just amazing! I would highly recommend anyone to use your service. ❤️💕 04/20/2021
View Order
Michelle from Schaumburg, US
★★★★★
04/20/2021
View Order
Steven from Milwaukee, US
★★★★★
04/20/2021
View Order
MATT from Denver, US
★★★★
04/20/2021
View Order
Lori from Bald Head Island, US
★★★★★
04/19/2021
View Order
Raymond from Cleveland, US
★★★★★
Rex Painting kept me apprised of progress and asked me about framing preferences. Was done with a very reasonable timeframe. And painting closely matched submitted photo. Was thrilled and would pursue again. 04/19/2021
View Order
Brian from Reynoldsburg, US
★★★★★
04/19/2021
View Order
erik from San Rafael, US
★★★★★
04/18/2021
View Order
Nicolle from Rathdrum, US
★★★★★
Fast service - well done 04/17/2021
View Order
Megan from Pacheco, US
★★★★★
04/17/2021
View Order
Thomas from Denver, US
★★★★★
The painting was just as expected. There was good communication and shipping was timely. I would trust this artist with other work in the future. 04/17/2021
View Order
Rebecca from SPARTA, US
★★★★★
04/17/2021
View Order
Jennifer from PHILADELPHIA, US
★★★★★
04/17/2021
View Order
Jennifer from Falls Church, US
★★★★★
Ms. Wu did a great job and coordinated with me promptly. The piece looks like the preview, is nicely framed, and was packaged carefully for shipping. 04/17/2021
View Order
Jennifer from Falls Church, US
★★★★★
Ms. Wu did a great job and coordinated with me promptly. The piece looks like the preview, is nicely framed, and was packaged carefully for shipping. 04/17/2021
View Order
Syreeta from Miami Beach, US
★★★★★
Amazing work, my boyfriend and I loved it 04/17/2021
View Order
Ryan from River Edge, US
★★★★★
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!! 04/16/2021
View Order
Robert from Aliso Viejo, US
★★★★★
Painting looks amazing and was delivered quite fast and in perfect condition. Would use again. 04/14/2021
View Order
David from GOODVIEW, US
★★★★★
A VERY FINE PAINTING ! 04/13/2021
View Order
Phillip from Fort McMurray, CA
★★★★★
Absolutely amazing!! Can’t wait to show my wife for her birthday in less than a month! Thank you so much for your incredible work! 04/13/2021
View Order
Amy from Eudora, US
★★★★★
04/13/2021
View Order
Karen from Minneapolis, US
★★★★★
04/13/2021
View Order
Andrew from Chapel Hill, US
★★★★★
Unbelievable! Great communication, terrific result, and prompt service. So happy. 04/12/2021
View Order
Raymond from Miami, US
★★★★★
04/12/2021
View Order
Ashley from Nashville, US
★★★★★
Amazing work. Very happy with final product. 04/12/2021
View Order
danette from Chatsworth, US
★★★★★
04/12/2021
View Order
Viviana from Trussville, US
★★★★★
Awesome job! 04/10/2021
View Order
Kate from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
Your watercolor truly captures the spirit of my photo! I appreciate how responsive you were during the process and I couldn't be any happier with the end product! Thank you - 04/10/2021
View Order
Patrick from Burbank, US
★★★★★
04/10/2021
View Order
Joseph from Bryan, US
★★★★★
04/10/2021
View Order
Jean from Long Beach, US
★★★★★
04/10/2021
View Order
Sharon from Hatfield, US
★★★★★
Very pretty-looks just like the picture. Artist was very easy to work with. 04/10/2021
View Order
Mindy from North Augusta, US
★★★★★
Thank you for a beautiful pet painting! I love it! 04/10/2021
View Order
Susan from OKLAHOMA CITY, US
★★★★★
I sent him a pic of my grandmother when she was young and I love the painting! The pic I sent was black and white and he asked how I wanted it to be painted and was helpful when I asked questions. Was very satisfied with the result. 04/10/2021
View Order
Katherine from Hamilton, US
★★★★★
It was exactly as I’d hoped—vibrant color, intense brushwork and perfect composition gave this work a feeling of depth and warmth. It’s a beautiful painting—couldn’t be more pleased. 04/10/2021
View Order
Carmen from Bayamón, PR
★★★★
04/10/2021
View Order
MATT from Denver, US
★★★★
04/10/2021
View Order
MATT from Denver, US
★★★★
04/10/2021
View Order
Sharon from Narrabri, AU
★★★★★
Thank you for creating this beautiful artwork for my daughter in law. It brought her to tears on how lifelike & wonderful job that you did on the picture. Would recommend you to do other works like this 04/10/2021
View Order
jim from Woodinville, US
★★★★
sid an excellent job, everything as promised. Thank you! 04/09/2021
View Order
Nathan from Brenham, US
★★★★★
The artist did a wonderful job on my painting! Thank you so much! Instapainting made it easy for me to get connected to a great artist to make this happen, thanks! 04/09/2021
View Order
Patrick from Burbank, US
★★★★★
04/09/2021
View Order
Leroy from Cleveland, US
★★★★★
The picture looks excellent and the oil paint is beautiful, also it came right on time and the artist did a nice job I took it to a frame shop they said it looks nice and if you get a oil painting don't put it behind class. I will do business with John Chen again and will recommend to friends and family! 04/08/2021
View Order
Liam from York, CA
★★★★★
04/08/2021
View Order
Enider from Des Moines, US
★★★★★
Amazing job! 04/08/2021
View Order
Sierra from Ottawa, CA
★★★★★
04/08/2021
View Order
Maweja from Fort Worth, US
★★★★★
04/08/2021
View Order
Rachel from Cookeville, US
★★★★★
Fantastic, very patient, & understanding & does great work! 04/07/2021
View Order
Anthony from Marlboro, US
★★★★★
04/07/2021
View Order
Lawrence from Phoenix, US
★★★★★
Painting was as expected 04/06/2021
View Order
Melissa from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
04/06/2021
View Order
Max from Lake Barrington, US
★★★★★
Painting turned out amazing!!! 04/06/2021
View Order
kristen from San Francisco, US
★★★★★
love the end result. the artist was super responsive to my questions and requests, and the turn around time was faster than I expected! 04/06/2021
View Order
Ryan from Philadelphia, US
★★★★★
04/06/2021
View Order
Katrina from Pingree, US
★★★★★
It is beautiful and represents real love and the emotions of art from the artist is sensational. A forever memory. 04/05/2021
View Order
Jonathan from New Bedford, US
★★★★★
04/04/2021
View Order
James from Wimberley, US
★★★★★
Nice work, thanks for the help and taking time to work with me on it. Very pleased....J 04/04/2021
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 5771 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.