Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Alexandra from Fort Lauderdale , US
★★★★★
04/25/2019
View Order
Eric from El Segundo , US
★★★★★
Ms. Alice Wu is a fantastic artist and I would give her 10 stars. My wife and I have had her take two of our photos and make into paintings and they look so real and better then the photos. We plan on submitting another one to her. She is the best. 04/25/2019
View Order
Tommy from Minneapolis, US
★★★★★
04/25/2019
View Order
Monisha from Warrenville, US
★★★★★
Excellent work and quick responses. I would most definitely use him again 04/25/2019
View Order
Kristie from Trent Woods, US
★★★★★
The painting was beautiful, and just what I wanted. 04/25/2019
View Order
Cheryl from The Woodlands, US
★★★★★
Working with Joy Chen and her studio was superb. We had a very complicated photo to translate into a painting, and the studio was quick to respond, make necessary revisions and beyond patient with my entire family input. Thank you. We love the painting! 04/24/2019
View Order
Lauren from Washington, US
★★★★★
04/23/2019
View Order
Joseph from bethlehem, US
★★★★★
04/23/2019
View Order
Lynn from Cary, US
★★★★
04/22/2019
View Order
Taylor from Grand Blanc, US
★★★★★
04/22/2019
View Order
Liberty from Maple HTS, US
★★★★★
Absolutely incredible work. A true piece of art. Will highly recommend. 04/22/2019
View Order
Douglas from St Petersburg, US
★★★★★
04/22/2019
View Order
Adam from Jackson, US
★★★★★
Excellent work! Very easy to communicate with and did an outstanding job! Highly recommend! 04/22/2019
View Order
Karma from Clearwater , US
★★★★★
Awesome artist! 04/22/2019
View Order
Paizley from Overland Park, US
★★★★★
this is the second wonderful painting we have commissioned from this artist and it won’t be the last! 04/20/2019
View Order
Jonathan from Atlanta, US
★★★★★
04/20/2019
View Order
Lynne from Wauwatosa , US
★★★★★
04/20/2019
View Order
Benjamin from Bloomington , US
★★★★★
04/19/2019
View Order
Anthony from Suffolk, US
★★★★★
Amazing 04/19/2019
View Order
VALENTINE from Tower Lakes, US
★★★★★
04/19/2019
View Order
Leroy from Virginia Beach, US
★★★★★
I highly recommend Xiamen Dearchic Arts/Ms.Alice Wu! My family portrait came out amazing as a result of the hard work of the artist. 04/19/2019
View Order
Theresa from Bonney Lake, US
★★★★
04/19/2019
View Order
Mayangui from Tulsa, US
★★★★★
Fast and did exactly the way I wanted. Thank you. 04/18/2019
View Order
Marissa from Saskatoon , CA
★★★★★
04/18/2019
View Order
VALENTINE from Tower Lakes, US
★★★★★
04/18/2019
View Order
Monique from Lansdowne, US
★★★★★
04/17/2019
View Order
David from Oak Harbor, US
★★★★★
04/16/2019
View Order
Aquinas from Newport Beach, US
★★★★★
04/16/2019
View Order
Richard from Itasca , US
★★★★★
Excellent. My brother absolutely loves the picture as well as the rest of the family. Could not of asked for a better picture. Thanks so very 04/16/2019
View Order
Liam from Los Angeles, US
★★★★★
Love it! - detail work is incredible 04/16/2019
View Order
emily from Massapequa, US
★★★★★
Very good communication and fast shipping and the painting looks good ! 04/16/2019
View Order
Jeffery from Augusta, US
★★★★★
04/16/2019
View Order
VALENTINE from Tower Lakes, US
★★★★★
04/14/2019
View Order
Cody from Sudbury, CA
★★★★★
Excellent work, I am very happy with my painting. Could not have turned out any better! 04/13/2019
View Order
john from merrittstown, US
★★★★★
I was completely satisfied with the painting. I highly recommend this artist to anybody that needs a painting done she was very responsive did any questions or needs that I had in the final version was indistinguishable between the real picture. A+++ 04/13/2019
View Order
Carl from Houston, US
★★★★★
04/12/2019
View Order
Kimberly from Roseville, US
★★★★★
Did just what I asked, and it looks great. 04/11/2019
View Order
Siva from Bangalore, IN
★★★★★
I love the way Joy has bought the output that I was looking for in the first revision. I will look forward to avail her services the next time. 04/10/2019
View Order
Aric from Seattle, US
★★★★★
Talk about hitting the nail on the head! Jimbo did a FANTASTIC painting. Went into this with extreme apprehension and I would trust Jimbo to another and another painting!! 04/10/2019
View Order
Rod from Franklin, US
★★★★★
Joy did an amazing job! I was sooo nervous and the painting just arrived and I am thrilled! 04/10/2019
View Order
VERONICA from Woodbury, US
★★★★★
This picture is absolutely perfect. Edmond captured our cat beautifully. Truely the best money I have ever spent on a gift. Thank you Edmond. 04/09/2019
View Order
Norman from Gwynn Oak, US
★★★★★
04/09/2019
View Order
Alisdair from Toronto, CA
★★★★★
04/09/2019
View Order
Elizabeth from Dexter, US
★★★★★
04/09/2019
View Order
Nichole from Tulsa, US
★★★★★
Fabulous job!!0 04/08/2019
View Order
Shannon from Lynnwood, US
★★★★★
The painting was absolutely gorgeous, and the quality is phenomenal. My boyfriend was so surprised when he opened it, he thought it was just a regular photograph, he was shocked to find out it was an oil painting . I highly recommend these artists, thank you so much for such an amazing painting, you guys are wonderful! 04/08/2019
View Order
Frederick from Irving, US
★★★★★
Artist did a wonderful job on the painting. We would recommend. 04/08/2019
View Order
Chelsi from Saluda , US
★★★★★
04/07/2019
View Order
Steven from Carson City, US
★★★★★
Great work - thank you so much! 04/07/2019
View Order
Laura from Little Egg Harbor, US
★★★★★
The artist worked with me to get the painting just right. 04/07/2019
View Order
Chad from San Antonio , US
★★★★★
04/06/2019
View Order
Lisa from Frisco, US
★★★★★
Thank you Joy Chen! The painting was beautiful. I would definitely request you in the future! 04/06/2019
View Order
Greg from Midland, US
★★★★★
It looks amazing! Beyond my expectations! 04/06/2019
View Order
VALENTINE from Tower Lakes, US
★★★★★
04/04/2019
View Order
Carolina from Wilmington, US
★★★★★
Looks great! Xie xie! 04/04/2019
View Order
Rachel from Overland Park , US
★★★★★
Rose Chen did amazing work. She captured the essence of our dear friend who is no longer with us in the most beautiful way. She was responsive and helpful- I will definitely buy more of her art!! 04/04/2019
View Order
Julio from Hallandale, US
★★★★
A very good reproduction from a black and white photograph. 04/03/2019
View Order
Jerome from Washington, US
★★★★★
Great piece, the artist was very fast to complete the art and always promptly emailed back. 04/03/2019
View Order
Latoyia from Northport, US
★★★★★
The painting was beautiful . The artist kept in contact with me every step of the way. 04/03/2019
View Order
Donald from Friant, US
★★★★★
Amazed 04/03/2019
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 2130 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.