Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Audra from Northport, US
★★★★
Thank you for the time and effort you spent to make the painting as we asked for. It took a few revisions but in the end we are very happy 05/27/2022
View Order
Destiny from Harrisburg, US
★★★★★
05/26/2022
View Order
David from BROOKLYN, US
★★★★★
The painting is amazing! It looks so realistic that people can't believe it's a painting. This was a gift for my wife on Mother's Day who lost her mother 3 months earlier. She broke down in tears when she saw it. 05/25/2022
View Order
Shayla from Irmo, US
★★★★
Beautiful painting, artist did a great job. Picture got here sooner then estimated delivery date.The only issue was the canvas wasn’t wrapped tight enough on the gallery frame and bows in a little bit at the top 05/24/2022
View Order
ILDIKO from Beverly Hills, US
★★★★★
The artist created a very nice painting with vivid colors. Nice job! 05/23/2022
View Order
Isabel from Columbia, US
★★★★★
Did a great job. Responded quickly and got my painting done in a timely manner. 05/23/2022
View Order
James from Huntersville, US
★★★★★
05/20/2022
View Order
Craig from Lancaster, US
★★★★★
Awesome painting! It looks just like our house. Thank you!!! 05/20/2022
View Order
Judy from Los Angeles, US
★★★★★
Captured the imagine perfectly! 05/20/2022
View Order
Chuki from Winchester, US
★★★★★
05/19/2022
View Order
Natasha from Milwaukee, US
★★★★★
05/19/2022
View Order
Joshua from Harrisville , US
★★★★★
05/19/2022
View Order
Kimberly from Baton Rouge, US
★★★★★
Exactly what I asked for! Great work - thank you! 05/18/2022
View Order
Andrew from North Olmsted, US
★★★★★
Hello: We received our painting. It is absolutely W.O.N.D.E.R.F.U.L. We could not ask for anything better. Absolutely incredible !!!! 10 ********** My mother in law cried a river. She is so happy !!!!! You made the process so easy and the communication was fantastic too. For Christmas, I am going to order a photo of our little Yorkie for my wife. She will be the next one to flood the house with tears of joy ! Thank you again !!!! Great Job !!! Andrew Falensky afalen1942@gmail.com 05/18/2022
View Order
Emily from Overland Park, US
★★★★★
This was absolutely perfect! I got this for my friend's birthday and she loved it:) Turned out better than I could have imagined. Thank you thank you! 05/18/2022
View Order
PAULA from MIDDLEBURY, US
★★★★★
Amazing work. So lifelike and detailed. 05/18/2022
View Order
Samuel from Tampa, US
★★★★★
05/17/2022
View Order
Maheen from Spring Hill, US
★★★★★
05/16/2022
View Order
Tyler from Middleburg, US
★★★★
The artist carefully followed all of the instructions I gave and was very easy to work with. 05/16/2022
View Order
Tiffany from Watertown, US
★★★★★
05/16/2022
View Order
Eskadel from Richmond, AU
★★★★★
05/16/2022
View Order
Cordell from Midlothian, US
★★★★★
An amazing job! I will be ordering again! 05/15/2022
View Order
Melissa from Akron, US
★★★★
Thank you so much again!! He loved it❤️ 05/14/2022
View Order
jeffery from Camarillo, US
★★★★★
05/14/2022
View Order
Richard from Saint Simons Island, US
★★★★★
Edmund Li created an oil painting for us and I liked it so much I requested him for three additional oil paintings. All are magnificent. Edmund works very quickly, is very responsive and produces outstanding works of art. I would definitely request Edmund Li whenever I need an oil painting. 05/13/2022
View Order
Cheryl from Mount Rainier, US
★★★★★
05/13/2022
View Order
Cheryl from Mount Rainier, US
★★★★★
05/13/2022
View Order
Cheryl from Mount Rainier, US
★★★★★
05/13/2022
View Order
Cheryl from Mount Rainier, US
★★★★★
05/13/2022
View Order
Cheryl from Mount Rainier, US
★★★★★
05/13/2022
View Order
Michael from Sevierville, US
★★★★★
05/13/2022
View Order
Anthony from South Saint Paul, US
★★★★★
05/13/2022
View Order
Lincoln from Virginia Beach, US
★★★★★
05/13/2022
View Order
Prachi from Hillside, AU
★★★★★
Loved it! Thank you :) 05/13/2022
View Order
Richard from Saint Simons Island, US
★★★★★
05/12/2022
View Order
Laura from New York, US
★★★★★
05/11/2022
View Order
Kelan from WASHINGTON, US
★★★★
We did not like the first rendition so they charged me 32.00 to do it again in addition to the money it cost to paint it the first time. Takes a long time to receive the art work I sti do not have it and it looks as if it's still a week out. They finished the work on April 14th and today is May 10th. 05/10/2022
View Order
Christy from Sherman Oaks, US
★★★★★
05/10/2022
View Order
Jacob from Westminster, US
★★★★★
Amazing. A.mazing 05/09/2022
View Order
Dianna from Plano, US
★★★★★
05/09/2022
View Order
Xavier from Orlando, US
★★★★★
05/08/2022
View Order
Joseph from Tampa, US
★★★★★
Wonderful job! Thank you! 05/07/2022
View Order
owen from Valrico, US
★★★★★
05/07/2022
View Order
Michele from West Palm Beach, US
★★★★★
Cynthia did a charcoal drawing of my late husband with our horses. The final product is outstanding and more than I expected. It is evident that Cynthia put her heart into the drawing. I am very pleased and I can't wait to hang it up in a special place in my home. Cynthia did an amazing job capturing the likeness of my husband and our horses. 05/06/2022
View Order
Stephanie from Pine Bluff, US
★★★★★
Awesome 05/06/2022
View Order
Cesar from Carrollton, US
★★★★★
Great work, exceptional communication 05/06/2022
View Order
James from Okmulgee, US
★★★★★
Loved the painting- Thank you Edmund for the fine work 05/06/2022
View Order
Linda from Fulton, US
★★★★★
I just received my beautiful painting by Edmond LI. This is the third one he has done for me. He does such an amazing job. If I could give 10 stars I would. I highly recommend this artist. You will be thrilled. 05/06/2022
View Order
k. from Virginia Beach, US
★★★★★
Thank you all. The artwork was better than expected. I will be a repeat customer. -K. Baker 05/04/2022
View Order
Marissa from Wilbraham, US
★★★★★
Excellent work!!! 05/04/2022
View Order
Alicia from Litchfield, US
★★★★★
05/04/2022
View Order
PAULA from MIDDLEBURY, US
★★★★★
Amazing work. 05/03/2022
View Order
George from Albuquerque, US
★★★★★
I'm very p;leased with the result. The artist did an excellent job, and honored each of my specific requests. 05/02/2022
View Order
John from Minneapolis, US
★★★★★
04/28/2022
View Order
Marie from Fairfax, US
★★★★★
Haerim took a blurry photo from 2013 and gave me a painting that so much exceeded my expectations; she really got the expressions on their faces. All three dogs have passed on now and I wanted something special that expressed the joy these three misfit dogs had, my Musketeers, and now I have it. Thank you so much for this wonderful memorial to my buddies. 04/28/2022
View Order
Shelby from Minneapolis, US
★★★★★
04/28/2022
View Order
Marian from Fairfax, US
★★★★★
Beautiful painting, I truly love it. Thank you 04/28/2022
View Order
Maria from Berkeley Heights, US
★★★★★
04/27/2022
View Order
Kimberly from Medina, US
★★★★★
Received and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE it! I had a painting made of our 2 dogs for my son’s new apartment entryway. That way his dogs are still greeting him at the door. The painting is perfect! First time ordering, but it won’t be the last! Great artist!!!!! Talented. Great communication. Received early and the shipment was packaged in a very sturdy tube. Highly highly recommend!!! 04/27/2022
View Order
Fidel from Denton, US
★★★★★
04/27/2022
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 7170 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.