Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Jillian from Sterling Heights, US
★★★★★
11/27/2021
View Order
Samantha from Grafton, US
★★★★★
11/26/2021
View Order
Terri from Driftwood, US
★★★★★
11/26/2021
View Order
Alaine from Long Beach, US
★★★★★
11/26/2021
View Order
Lilit from North Hollywood , US
★★★★★
11/26/2021
View Order
Clay from Arlington, US
★★★★★
I exchanged a lot of messages trying to get my idea correct and ready for paint. The final product blew me away! I highly recommend them! 11/25/2021
View Order
Karla from Phoenix, US
★★★★★
Definitely deserves five stars. Did an amazing job with the painting, kept me updated on everything and has fast responses when I had questions. 11/25/2021
View Order
Trinity from Franklin, US
★★★★★
Edmond did an amazing job working on a project for my mom who's cat recently passed away. It was beautiful and he captured every detail that made my mom's cat so special. It almost felt like she is still with us every time I look at the painting. 11/25/2021
View Order
Karen from Fountain Hills, US
★★★★★
This is a painting of my very handsome 6'2" father. I am very pleased with the skills and accuracy of the painting by Joy Chen. The original portrait was black and white and was taken way back in the late 1930's. For sure I would recommend Joy if you are thinking of a professional artist. 11/24/2021
View Order
Michelle from Mission, CA
★★★★★
11/24/2021
View Order
Dan from Bothell, US
★★★★★
My painting is wonderful, can't wait to give it to my girlfriend. Thank you so much 11/23/2021
View Order
Jane from Baton Rouge, US
★★★★★
11/22/2021
View Order
Jacqueline from Temecula, US
★★★★★
11/21/2021
View Order
Gregory from Gulfport, US
★★★★★
11/21/2021
View Order
Gregory from Gulfport, US
★★★★★
11/21/2021
View Order
Gregory from Gulfport, US
★★★★★
11/21/2021
View Order
Nyssa from Callicoon, US
★★★★★
My friend cried when he received his gifted painting of him and him beloved dog that had passed away recently. He stared at it and analyzed the quality of the painting repeating how amazing it was. He also kept asking me how he can thank the artist. "Best gift I've ever received. It blew my socks right off." 11/21/2021
View Order
Candice from Antigonish, CA
★★★★★
I am so happy with the painting I received! The artist was very patient with my requests for changes and finished way earlier than I anticipated. Very happy with the finished product! Highly recommend!!! 11/20/2021
View Order
Travis from Santa Monica, US
★★★★★
11/19/2021
View Order
Travis from Santa Monica, US
★★★★★
Excellent work, as always! 11/19/2021
View Order
Travis from Santa Monica, US
★★★★★
Wonderful work as always. Thank you! 11/19/2021
View Order
Linette from Bridgeport, US
★★★★★
I was very pleased with the finished painting, well done and fast. This is a gift and I am very sure it will be cherished for years. 11/19/2021
View Order
Bernard from Calgary, CA
★★★★★
Very well done. Thank you so much. 11/19/2021
View Order
Melissa from Lone Tree, US
★★★★★
The painting looks beautiful! Exactly what I wanted 11/19/2021
View Order
victoria from etobicoke, CA
★★★★★
A brilliant, talented artist who was able to replicate the abstract filter perfectly; they even listened to the small changes I requested, and were able to do the exact tweaks I wanted. Couldn't be happier. 11/18/2021
View Order
Josh from Fruita, US
★★★★★
11/18/2021
View Order
Herman from Spring, US
★★★★★
11/18/2021
View Order
Don from Winter Park, US
★★★★★
11/18/2021
View Order
Tristan from Aurora, CA
★★★★★
Edmond was super cooperative/engaging and finished the work well before the deadline I got. The painting he created is absolutely beautiful and will serve as the perfect christmas gift. Not only did he perfectly adapt a digital photograph onto the canvas, but he also added beautiful artistic inputs that made the final piece truly beautiful. 11/17/2021
View Order
Debra from Baton Rouge, US
★★★★★
11/17/2021
View Order
Lana from Regina, CA
★★★★★
We have used this artist twice now and are very happy with his work. A+ 11/17/2021
View Order
Samantha from Scottsdale, US
★★★★★
11/17/2021
View Order
Emily from ROYERSFORD, US
★★★★★
Absolutely FANTASTIC! I cannot wait to give to my son for Christmas. Thank you! I will definitely use this artist again. 11/17/2021
View Order
Debra from Baton Rouge, US
★★★★★
Very pleased with the quality of the work. Was worried it may be computer generated... but not so. 11/16/2021
View Order
Reyn from Chicago, US
★★★★★
It was great, thank you! 11/16/2021
View Order
Irina from Castro Valley, US
★★★★★
11/16/2021
View Order
Whitney from Aurora, US
★★★★★
11/16/2021
View Order
Robert from Ellijay, US
★★★★★
11/16/2021
View Order
Rene from Miami, US
★★★★★
Incredible work. Amazing artist!! 11/15/2021
View Order
Sean from Overland Park, US
★★★★★
Fantastic work! 11/15/2021
View Order
Steve from Tucson, US
★★★★★
11/14/2021
View Order
Karen from Fountain Hills, US
★★★★★
My horse Arctic and me would love to give a million gold stars to artist Anycolor Skyward for this high quality oil painting. I would recommend them to anyone looking for perfection. 11/13/2021
View Order
Eric from Odenton, US
★★★★★
11/13/2021
View Order
Mike from Natick, US
★★★★★
11/13/2021
View Order
andrea from Fresno, US
★★★★★
11/13/2021
View Order
Lisa from Livermore, US
★★★★★
11/13/2021
View Order
Betty from Tomball, US
★★★★★
Awesome work. !! 11/13/2021
View Order
Dennis from Quincy, US
★★★★★
11/11/2021
View Order
Rachel from St louis, US
★★★★★
11/11/2021
View Order
Krista from LAS VEGAS, US
★★★★★
11/11/2021
View Order
Conor from Newport, US
★★★★★
11/10/2021
View Order
Lisa from Peoria, US
★★★★★
Extremely happy with the artists rendition of our custom house that my husband designed and built himself. 11/10/2021
View Order
Juan from Miami, US
★★★★★
11/10/2021
View Order
Andrew from Ozark, US
★★★★★
11/10/2021
View Order
Alan from Wattsburg, US
★★★★★
We were delighted with work and the timeliness. We were surprised and disappointed that it was not a U.S. based artist. 11/10/2021
View Order
Matt from Omaha, US
★★★★★
11/09/2021
View Order
John from Mattapoisett, US
★★★★★
Very fast turnaround and excellent quality! 11/08/2021
View Order
Adreanna from Rocky Mount, US
★★★★★
The artist was very inclusive and I am very happy with the painting. Thank you so much! 11/08/2021
View Order
Paul from Tucson, US
★★★★★
11/07/2021
View Order
Andrea from Kingman, US
★★★★★
11/06/2021
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 6485 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.