Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Tim from Stamford, US
★★★★★
09/19/2019
View Order
T from Sunset, US
★★★★★
09/19/2019
View Order
Gennaro from Mahopac, US
★★★★★
09/18/2019
View Order
Ernest from North Hollywood, US
★★★★★
09/18/2019
View Order
Douglas from Whittaker, US
★★★★★
EXCELLANT!!! 09/17/2019
View Order
AMY from BISHOP, US
★★★★★
Artist Joy Chen was a "joy" to work with...she is a very accomplished artist and I would ask for her again for any future services. 09/17/2019
View Order
Katie from Wichita Falls, US
★★★★★
I was extremely satisfied with the job done by Sandiyart. I highly recommend this artist. It was a job well done and to me the painting is priceless... 09/17/2019
View Order
Ken from Spring, US
★★★★★
09/17/2019
View Order
Cameron from Beverly Hills, US
★★★★★
09/17/2019
View Order
aron from arlington, US
★★★★★
09/16/2019
View Order
Patricia from Epping, US
★★★★★
It is absolutely beautiful, Joy did amazing work. I could not be happier. 09/16/2019
View Order
Arjorie from Vineland, US
★★★★★
09/16/2019
View Order
Gary from Cedar Grove, US
★★★★★
The painting was beautifully done. All who've seen the painting loved it. I have it proudly display in my home, a lasting memory of our much loved pet, Rufus. 09/16/2019
View Order
Ken from Spring, US
★★★★★
Outstanding quality! 09/16/2019
View Order
Brook from Newport Beach, US
★★★★★
Great communication and a great product! 09/15/2019
View Order
Elisabeth from Tyler, US
★★★★
09/15/2019
View Order
Kellie from Spanaway, US
★★★★★
09/14/2019
View Order
Ben from Des Moines, US
★★★★★
I love the painting. It looks great! 09/14/2019
View Order
Anna from Waldorf, US
★★★★★
09/13/2019
View Order
Christine from Daytona Beach, US
★★★★★
09/12/2019
View Order
Danielle from New York, US
★★★★★
Luz is an excellent artist! She created a beautiful painting that I am proud of hanging on my wall. I look forward to using her talents again. Great job Luz! Thanks so much! 09/11/2019
View Order
Kathleen from Kingmang, US
★★★★★
Very nicely done, colors popped. We love it Thank you very much 09/10/2019
View Order
Susan from Neptune Beach, US
★★★★★
09/10/2019
View Order
Benjamin from Bloomington , US
★★★★★
09/10/2019
View Order
Lynne from Wauwatosa , US
★★★★★
09/10/2019
View Order
Anna from New York City, US
★★★★★
I was so impressed with my watercolor painting. Joy went above and beyond my expectations! She was also very responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend choosing Joy as your artist. 09/09/2019
View Order
Jason from London, GB
★★★★★
09/09/2019
View Order
Swadhin from Belmont, US
★★★★★
09/09/2019
View Order
Colin from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
09/09/2019
View Order
Brandon from Denham Springs, US
★★★★★
09/08/2019
View Order
Brandon from Denham Springs, US
★★★★★
09/08/2019
View Order
Cesar from San Antonio, US
★★★★★
Received my painting and I was really impressed. It came out better than I expected and was framed quite nicely. It was also packed very well and there was no damage from shipping. I definitely recommend Sandiyart. 09/08/2019
View Order
Barry from League City, US
★★★★★
"Spot on" 09/08/2019
View Order
Kyle from Matthews, US
★★★★★
The artwork came out great! Exactly what we were hoping for! 09/08/2019
View Order
Rodney from Georgetown, US
★★★★★
The painting was perfect. We could not have asked for a better result. Great job!! 09/08/2019
View Order
David from Bonita Springs, US
★★★★★
Awesome!!! Edmond produced a high quality painting in the required time frame.. very happy, will use again and added all the right accents to come together beautifully..thank you! 09/08/2019
View Order
Daniella from Crystal Lake, US
★★★★★
My brother in law cried he loves it so much! 09/07/2019
View Order
Csaba from APO , US
★★★★★
Wonderful work! Thank you and God bless you! 09/07/2019
View Order
Michelle from Lakeland, US
★★★★★
My artist was phenomenal. The painting was so detailed and perfect. I will be back for more! 09/06/2019
View Order
Steve from Nashville, US
★★★★★
09/06/2019
View Order
NICK from Arlington, US
★★★★★
I was initially concerned about the distance between my painter and getting the product on time on relatively short notice. The artist and I were able to go through a few iterations on what i was looking for and they delivered a day ahead of schedule. Greate communication and artistry. I only wish I had the individuals name so I could thank them personally. 09/06/2019
View Order
Joe from Springfield, US
★★★★★
The artist worked with us to achieve the perfect painting that represents the spirit of our beloved Poe. We couldn't be happier with the final result. 09/06/2019
View Order
Chris from North Bergen, US
★★★★★
09/06/2019
View Order
Joel from Milwaukee, US
★★★★★
Joy is a great artist !! This is my second painting from her , she has a great eye for realism !! 09/05/2019
View Order
Anthony from Alexander, US
★★★★★
09/05/2019
View Order
Leonard from Washington, US
★★★★★
The painting was so well done, I had to closely examine it, trying to figure out whether or not it was actually a photo painted over. Five stars is not high enough rating for such a talented artist. 09/05/2019
View Order
Joy from Worcester, US
★★★★★
I was extremely happy with the painting. I would definitely recommend this company and especially the Artist. I will use again soon. 09/05/2019
View Order
Hanna from San Antonio, US
★★★★★
Artist was very prompt and open to unexpected changes made by me. He was easy to work with and his painting was beautiful! Very accurate! 09/05/2019
View Order
Bruce from BaltimoreBaltimore , US
★★★★★
09/04/2019
View Order
Ronda from Detroit, US
★★★★★
09/04/2019
View Order
Colton from CINCINNATI, US
★★★★★
09/04/2019
View Order
Megan from Auburn, US
★★★★★
I literally cannot tell a difference between the photo I sent in and the painting I received in the mail! You have an incredible talent! Thank you so much for creating this master piece! 09/03/2019
View Order
Amanda from San Diego, US
★★★★★
Beautiful work! 09/03/2019
View Order
Jennifer from Gilbert, US
★★★★★
The artist did an amazing job!! We were so impressed with how beautiful the painting turned out. The entire process was smooth from start to finish and would highly recommend this artist! 09/03/2019
View Order
Angela from ROCKVALE, US
★★★★★
Joy did a wonderful job. We messaged back and forth and she made every adjustment until I was completely happy. The result is beautiful. 09/02/2019
View Order
Lisa from Greenville, US
★★★★★
09/02/2019
View Order
Darrel from Indianapolis, US
★★★★★
09/01/2019
View Order
Todd from Indianapolis, US
★★★★★
09/01/2019
View Order
Francine from Mooresville, US
★★★★★
I received the painting and it is better than expected; the detail is wonderful. I am very pleased. 08/30/2019
View Order
Justin from Gloversville, US
★★★★★
Perfect 08/29/2019
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 2609 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.