Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Rusty from Corpus Christi, US
★★★★★
Excellent work! This was a gift for my mother, who was overjoyed. Thanks again!!! 03/29/2020
View Order
Jacob from Portland, US
★★★★★
Cynthia was a delight to work with and produced what I consider to be a fully realized masterpiece. 03/28/2020
View Order
Matt from Burbank, US
★★★★★
03/27/2020
View Order
Barb from Boynton Beach, US
★★★★★
very good value, painting identical to photograph, very responsive to my questions. Excellent experience. 03/26/2020
View Order
Ken from Spring, US
★★★★★
03/24/2020
View Order
C/O from Encinitas, US
★★★★★
Fantastic photo. More beautiful than I ever expected. Very easy to work with. Will definitely work with this artist again! 03/24/2020
View Order
Regina from Bayonne, US
★★★★★
03/23/2020
View Order
Avery from Woburn, US
★★★★★
We are blown away by the quality of this painting! My boyfriend lost his dog this year, and he cried when he saw her face perfectly portrayed. Thank you! 03/23/2020
View Order
LaTisha from Fayetteville, US
★★★★★
03/23/2020
View Order
Tommie from Santa Fe, US
★★★★★
Looked amazing! This artist does great work. 03/22/2020
View Order
ARMANDO from Port Orchard, US
★★★★★
Best ever! 03/21/2020
View Order
Chris from Seattle, US
★★★★★
Amazing work. Would absolutely go with my artist again! 03/21/2020
View Order
Kelli from Florence, US
★★★★★
03/21/2020
View Order
Shirley from Temecula, US
★★★★★
This is my second order that I've received from Edmond Li. He does a great job and is always easy to communicate with. Highly recommend Edmond for your paintings! 03/20/2020
View Order
Gad from Los Angeles, US
★★★★★
03/20/2020
View Order
Jesse from MILTON, US
★★★★★
The artist did an outstanding job with the painting. I was asked for feedback prior to the final product being created and the artist took my feedback and applied it better than I could have imagined. Highly satisfied 03/20/2020
View Order
Joe from Austin, US
★★★★★
03/19/2020
View Order
Kelly from Thompsons Station, US
★★★★★
03/19/2020
View Order
George from Antioch, US
★★★★★
Great work from the artist. We would recommend or use the artist again. 03/18/2020
View Order
Thao from Houston, US
★★★★★
Very pleased with the result. The painting was absolutely beautiful. Thank you. 03/18/2020
View Order
Robert from Arlington, US
★★★★★
Thank you so much for your hard work in getting this painting done and in time despite all the hardships surrounding the virus outbreak. The painting looks great! 03/18/2020
View Order
Stacy from Spanish Fort, US
★★★★★
03/18/2020
View Order
paul from Newton, US
★★★★★
great work thank you very much. 03/18/2020
View Order
Amanda from Vestavia Hills, US
★★★★★
My painting turned out beautifully! 03/17/2020
View Order
Glenna from Phoenix, US
★★★★★
Thank you so much! We received the painting and LOVE it! The way you captured Harley's eyes and his "being" is beautiful! Thank you again! :) 03/17/2020
View Order
Allister from Wellington, NZ
★★★★★
03/16/2020
View Order
Kevin from Cedar Park, US
★★★★★
03/16/2020
View Order
Colleen from Oakville, CA
★★★★★
My artist John Groves is an amazing artist. My painting came out beautiful I couldn’t be any happier he went above and beyond what I expected . I am pleased beyond what I was hoping for. Totally satisfied on his performance n talent . Thank you John simply amazing . Diane D. 03/15/2020
View Order
Tommie from Livermore, US
★★★★★
I liked the work so much that I am making it a series and ordering 2 more! 03/13/2020
View Order
Parker from Spring Hill, US
★★★★★
Great 03/12/2020
View Order
JASON from Bunnlevel, US
★★★★★
Great painiting and great service. I will use this artist again. 03/12/2020
View Order
Jennifer from West Memphis, US
★★★★★
03/12/2020
View Order
Jason from Ruckersville, US
★★★★★
Happy with the results! Wife was amazed by the gift! 03/12/2020
View Order
MARY from Penfield, US
★★★★★
My artist, Sandiyart, was awesome! Highly recommend! 03/11/2020
View Order
Andrew from Wooster, US
★★★★★
03/11/2020
View Order
Jason from Prescott, US
★★★★★
outstanding job!! will definitely use him again! 03/11/2020
View Order
Basha from Tenafly, US
★★★★
good work but took a long time . Comissioned it in November and received it in March , so could have anticipated a more reasonable timeframe. Was not able to see the final fixes to the distortions before it was posted to me. So will have to review again possibly once it comes to my house. 03/10/2020
View Order
Jessica from Central Square, US
★★★★★
03/10/2020
View Order
Corey from Forest Park, US
★★★★★
Didn't have to make any edits. They did a great job right from the start all the way to the end. Thank you! 03/10/2020
View Order
Joanne from Southold, US
★★★★★
Wonderful job on the watercolor I requested. Just beautiful! Nicely done, and promptly delivered! 03/10/2020
View Order
Leigh from Laguna Niguel, US
★★★★★
Words cannot describe how happy the finished product made my entire family. My boyfriend and his son both cried when the finished product was unveiled. The artist took a grainy, old picture via email and turned it into a beautiful masterpiece that they will both treasure forever! It was done perfectly, the timing was perfect and completely no hassles at all. The experience was AMAZING and the painting even better... 03/09/2020
View Order
William from Glassboro, US
★★★★★
We are very happy with the portrait! Our thanks to the artist for this wonderful work of art! 03/09/2020
View Order
Perry from Knoxville, US
★★★★★
It's truly amazing no one can believe it's a painting 03/07/2020
View Order
Katharine from Beaufort, US
★★★★★
The painting was wonderful! Just as I had imagined it would look! 03/07/2020
View Order
Robert from Ridgewood, US
★★★★★
03/06/2020
View Order
Sarah from Knoxville, US
★★★★★
My husband and I are very satisfied with our painting of one of our wedding photos! It did take longer than expected (maybe 2 weeks), but totally worth it. The artist was responsive to my one issue of a wedding band being left out; it was painted in no problem. It arrived within 3 weeks after approval. It is beautiful! 03/05/2020
View Order
rose from LONG BEACH, US
★★★★★
We are so happy with the way our photo painting turned out. It is absolutely gorgeous a real piece of art highly highly recommend thank you 03/05/2020
View Order
Travis from Athens, US
★★★★★
03/04/2020
View Order
Avigail from University Heights, US
★★★★★
Almost impossible to tell the difference between the picture and the painting! 03/04/2020
View Order
Marie from LITTLE SILVER, US
★★★★★
03/04/2020
View Order
Jennifer from Kansas City, US
★★★★★
It's exactly what I wanted! 03/04/2020
View Order
Rocco from Sacramento, US
★★★★★
Very happy, great quality and customer service. 03/03/2020
View Order
Wallis from Spring Hill, US
★★★★★
Very nice and my granddaughter loves it! Thanks 03/03/2020
View Order
Jeremy from Greenwich, US
★★★★★
Easy to communicate with and the final product exceeded expectations. 03/03/2020
View Order
Amy from Woodland, US
★★★★★
Thank you!! 03/03/2020
View Order
Whitney from SEATTLE, US
★★★★★
Amazing! Thank you!! 03/02/2020
View Order
Debora from Boynton Beach, US
★★★★★
The artist did a really great job in capturing every detail. It looked exactly like the picture. 03/02/2020
View Order
MR. from MORGANTOWN, US
★★★★★
Very good work 03/02/2020
View Order
Michael from Palo Alto, US
★★★★★
03/02/2020
View Order
Roger from Vallentuna, SE
★★★★★
03/02/2020
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 3473 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.