Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Tom from Atlanta, US
★★★★★
11/19/2019
View Order
William from Seminole, US
★★★★★
11/18/2019
View Order
Braun from Owensboro, US
★★★★★
My wife loved your work....thanks Braun Mischel 11/18/2019
View Order
Amy from Homer, US
★★★★
The artist deserves 5 stars for talent; however, communication was not as expected. I was not provided an image at all until it was finished and there were some changes that I didn't get to make. The artist was timely and I am satisfied with the end product. This was my first time using this site and have learned a few things along the way. 11/15/2019
View Order
Chris from Vienna, US
★★★★★
Really nice work and very fast! 11/15/2019
View Order
Joel from Milwaukee, US
★★★★★
The portrait that Ms. Alice Wu did of my late uncle is just fabulous !! I am totally speechless at the exact detail given to make my uncle live again !! Love it !! 11/14/2019
View Order
Colin from Dorking , GB
★★★★★
Simply wow ! My expectations have been well and truly exceeded. Absolutely fantastic Edmond..!! Thanks so much. Really, really happy. 11/14/2019
View Order
Olivia from Oak Harbor, US
★★★★★
11/14/2019
View Order
Nicholas from Salt Lake City, US
★★★★★
I was beyond happy with the end result. It was a birthday gift and the person receiving it was blown away. Thank you for your hard work! I highly recommend this artist AND Instapanting as a service. Something I will be using again very soon! 11/13/2019
View Order
Darrell from Prescott, US
★★★★★
It looks just like the stylized photo :-) 11/13/2019
View Order
Lynne from Wauwatosa , US
★★★★★
11/12/2019
View Order
BRITNEY from BOSQUE, US
★★★★★
11/12/2019
View Order
SAMUEL from Parkville, US
★★★★★
11/12/2019
View Order
Michael from Rawson, US
★★★★★
WONDERFUL - I LOVE it ! In fact someone at my workplace was so impressed she requested the same artist. THANK YOU ! 11/12/2019
View Order
Krystal from Pflugerville, US
★★★★★
Joy did an amazing job on the oil painting of my father who recently passed away unexpectedly. This was a very important piece to me and Joy truly brought a smile not only to my face but my heart as well because this piece of art will be with our family forever. She captured every detail accurately even the eyelashes. Beautiful work, thank you! 11/12/2019
View Order
Erika from McKinney , US
★★★★
I received my painting today. It was perfect! The site was a little hard to navigate and I couldn’t get anyone to respond to me on tracking my order once shipped but all in all I am very happy with the final product! 11/11/2019
View Order
Alison from Southport, US
★★★★★
Joy was very helpful and the overall piece was amazing! I did have one slight problem and Joy was enthusiastic to fix it. 10/10 would recommend! 11/11/2019
View Order
marie from NEDERLAND, US
★★★★★
The artist did a great job bringing my little dog to life on canvas. It was a gift for my daughter and she loved it 11/11/2019
View Order
JARROD from Delaware, US
★★★★★
Amazing skills! 11/11/2019
View Order
Katie from Shaker Heights, US
★★★★★
Very timely and responsive! Really nice quality in the end. Did exactly what I envisioned :) 11/11/2019
View Order
Alicia from Waldorf, US
★★★★★
11/10/2019
View Order
Michael from Austin, US
★★★★★
11/10/2019
View Order
Jonnie from Oro Valley, US
★★★★★
Great painting . 11/09/2019
View Order
Jonnie from Oro Valley, US
★★★★★
This painting is awesome. We are surprised by the details and colors are perfect. 11/09/2019
View Order
Jonnie from Oro Valley, US
★★★★★
The painting is in a prominent space on the mantel above the fireplace. Beautifully done and lots of memories. 11/09/2019
View Order
Scott from Conway, US
★★★★★
You completely captured the personality of our puppy in the painting, she’s almost lifelike! Highly recommend, thank you so much. 11/09/2019
View Order
Ashley from Amarillo, US
★★★★★
11/09/2019
View Order
Amanda from Uniondale, US
★★★★★
My painting was more than perfect ! Joy did such an amazing job i was shocked at how exact it came out it looks just like my picture but in a painting i will definitely be ordering another painting from him again ! 11/09/2019
View Order
Benjamin from Britton, US
★★★★★
11/08/2019
View Order
Leila from Grayson, US
★★★★★
Very satisfied with artist! They did amazing combining two pictures into one! perfect! 11/08/2019
View Order
Leila from Grayson, US
★★★★★
Very satisfied with artist 11/08/2019
View Order
Noreen from Medford, US
★★★★★
I had the painting done as a gift for my parents and they loved it. Thanks for doing such a great job! 11/07/2019
View Order
Vittorio from Chappaqua, US
★★★★★
My finished painting was breathtaking. It captured the very essence of the person. Thank you 11/07/2019
View Order
MICHAEL from THE WOODLANDS, US
★★★★★
It was a true pleasure working with the artist I chose to do my piece, Tyler Williams. I would recommend this talented young for any consigned artwork. 11/07/2019
View Order
Simon from Albuquerque, US
★★★★★
11/07/2019
View Order
Thibaut from Paris, FR
★★★★★
This artist si amazing 11/07/2019
View Order
Donald from Beverly, US
★★★★★
11/06/2019
View Order
Brianna from Washington, US
★★★★
11/06/2019
View Order
Mrs. from Lakewood, US
★★★★★
Great job! We will definitely recommend you and use you again in the future! 11/06/2019
View Order
Eduardo from Stockton, US
★★★★
Was willing to work with me. I’m a strong believer of zodiac signs and wanted to do something different for my mom and dad. The wording that was written at the bottom wasn’t so clear . But was happy overall with the finished product. 11/05/2019
View Order
Matt from New Rochelle, US
★★★★★
11/05/2019
View Order
Caitlyn from South Hempstead, US
★★★★★
I got this done as a surprise early Christmas present for my father, as my grandfather had just passed last month and my dad put this photo in his pocket to be buried with. I was stunned when I opened it in person, photos do the artists work no justice because I started sobbing. That’s definitely my dad and poppy.. the work is amazing, unbelievable, fantastic and every other word I could think of. If I could give 100 stars I would. It’s perfect. Thank you for allowing me to able to give this to my father. It means the world to me, and I know it will to him. 11/05/2019
View Order
John from Terre Haute, US
★★★★★
We got a painting made based on a wedding picture as a gift in honor of our parents 40th wedding anniversary. The original photograph had some damage, but Joy was able to fix the painting to compensate. We're quite happy with the painting. Thanks again, Joy! 11/04/2019
View Order
Melody from Carson City, US
★★★★★
I loved this painting such a great job, I cried it was so good thank you so very much for your beautiful work a beautiful way to honor my beautiful daughter 11/04/2019
View Order
Tamara from Roanoke, US
★★★★★
I am extremely happy with the painting, the communication and the timing was right on. 11/03/2019
View Order
Carlton from Jamaica, US
★★★★★
11/03/2019
View Order
Christopher from TORONTO, CA
★★★★★
11/03/2019
View Order
Justin from Monterey, US
★★★★★
My artist gave prompt answers to any questions I had. I loved the finish product and it was received a week and a half ahead of time. 11/02/2019
View Order
WENDI from Knoxville, US
★★★★★
Thank you so much for capturing something so special in my life. 11/02/2019
View Order
michael from Scottsdale, US
★★★★★
OMG this painting is perfect it made me cry. Thank you. Your talent is amazing. Best Mike 11/02/2019
View Order
Kaitlyn from Riverview, US
★★★★★
Rex did an excellent job executing my vision! It turned out exactly how I imagined it. Thank you! 11/02/2019
View Order
Joyce from Fall River, US
★★★★★
Thank you very much . The artist did a wonderful job. 11/01/2019
View Order
Robert from Branson, US
★★★★★
Great work. Second painting by this same artist. Will be having her do another one shortly. Thanks. 10/31/2019
View Order
Scott from Columbus, US
★★★★★
I’ve commissioned work from Joy Chen and her studio several times and have been immensely satisfied with the results. They produce the most high quality work in a timely manner, keeping you updated along the way. Cannot recommend enough! 10/31/2019
View Order
The from Concord, US
★★★★★
10/31/2019
View Order
Greg from Concord, US
★★★★★
10/31/2019
View Order
Kandis from Kissimmee, US
★★★★
10/30/2019
View Order
Thibaut from Paris, FR
★★★★★
Perfect artist ! 10/30/2019
View Order
angela from Santa Rosa, US
★★★★★
Turned out great and was super fast! 10/30/2019
View Order
Babar from Peoria, US
★★★★★
10/30/2019
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 2783 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.