Menu

Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Dominic from Portland, US
★★★★★
Great work. Looks just like the picture sent in. Would recommend this artist for further projects. 12/13/2017
View Order
Kenneth from Houma, US
★★★★★
12/13/2017
View Order
Jason from McDonough, US
★★★★★
I love it!! So may complimants on it too. I ordered more after getting this one back. Refered to my family also. Thanks!! 12/13/2017
View Order
Luis from Zapopan, MX
★★★★
Great, but when does my order arrive? 12/13/2017
View Order
Justin from Cutler bay, US
★★★★★
Amazing work. Thank you very much. You captured every detail perfectly. Shes is going to love it just as much as i do. 12/13/2017
View Order
German from New York City, US
★★★★★
Came out very well. My father was very happy and pleased with it. 12/12/2017
View Order
Zachary from Charlotte, US
★★★★★
Great painting 12/12/2017
View Order
Rudy from Setauket- East Setauket, US
★★★★★
Beautiful painting, the artist was very responsive 12/12/2017
View Order
Clint from San Manuel, US
★★★★★
12/11/2017
View Order
Chris from Lexington, US
★★★★★
12/11/2017
View Order
Maisue from Saint PaulS, US
★★★★★
To see a photo of the painting was amazing. The artist did a very great job on what I wanted on the paint. When the painting itself arrive, it was ten times better then the photo. Truly I love it. I can not wait for my sister to open it for her Christmas gift. The only that happen with the painting was a small cut on the painting. I am not mad because it can happen. I am just happy that the painting turn out so realistic. A small tape will fix it and it is barley noticeable if do not look at it so closely. Thank you for putting it together so well. 12/09/2017
View Order
Tomika from Olive Branch, US
★★★★★
I Love this painting!!!! It was a gift for my Mother's 65th Birthday!! The whole family cried!!! Thanks so much Instapainting and Dearchic Arts!!! Your work is simply breathtaking!!! How can I get you and ONLY you do complete my next project!!! 12/09/2017
View Order
David from Robbinsville, US
★★★★★
Joy Chen was a pleasure to work with and her ART was AWESOME!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! 12/09/2017
View Order
Kristen from Bloomington, US
★★★★★
Amazing piece of art. It came right on time and in perfect condition. 12/09/2017
View Order
Darek from Schaumburg, US
★★★★★
Quick communication, great artist! 12/08/2017
View Order
Charles from Buffalo, US
★★★★★
Very responsive and easy to work with! I’m excited to see what the painting looks like in person. 12/07/2017
View Order
Lenette from Los Angeles, US
★★★★★
The artist was exceptional. I asked her to make numerous enhancements to my project, and she did exceeding all my expectations. She is awesome! 12/07/2017
View Order
James from Austin, US
★★★★★
Amazing quality and great communication with the customer. Could not be more pleased with how the painting turned out. 12/07/2017
View Order
Michael from Royal Oak, US
★★★★★
the painting is a gift for my wife of our beloved dog auggie, who is no longer with us. the painting is fantastic and looks just like the photo, we will enjoy this for years to come. I am very happy with the results 12/07/2017
View Order
Ellen from Presto, US
★★★★★
I love my painting, it’s exactly what I wanted! 12/07/2017
View Order
Kathleen from Wichita Falls, US
★★★★★
I could not be any happier with this painting. Joy took the picture of my moms favorite tree and turned it into a piece of art she will treasure forever! Thank you!!! 12/07/2017
View Order
Matt from Westfield, US
★★★★★
Great work! 12/05/2017
View Order
Shannon from Converse, US
★★★★★
Amazing job, painting looks just like the original picture only better, thank you! 12/05/2017
View Order
Jesse from San Mateo, US
★★★★★
12/04/2017
View Order
Anna from Star, US
★★★★★
12/04/2017
View Order
Devan from Rancho Palos Verdes, US
★★★★★
Very talented and amazing artist! 12/01/2017
View Order
Danielle from Newmarket, US
★★★★★
11/30/2017
View Order
Danielle from Newmarket, US
★★★★
11/30/2017
View Order
Aaron from Indianapolis, US
★★★★★
The painting was phenomenal! The pictures truly don't do it justice. The artist did an outstanding job and the newlyweds absolutely loved it! Thank you so much! 11/29/2017
View Order
Gabriele from København K, DK
★★★★★
High quality result and quite fast production, despite the fact that the design was fairly complicated. I'm very happy with the result. 11/29/2017
View Order
Showing the most recent 30 out of over 312 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.