Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Momodou from Kansas City, US
★★★★★
The painting was perfect. 06/23/2018
View Order
Linda from Saginaw, US
★★★★★
The artist rendering was great the first time, and we had to work to add some texture, but in the end, this was a wonderful painting with fabulous textures and colors! Thank You! 06/22/2018
View Order
Michael from Libertytown, US
★★★★★
He did a wonderful job and made changes to the project as I wanted and it couldn’t look better! 06/20/2018
View Order
Larissa from Calwell, AU
★★★★★
I can honestly say I'm blown away by how easy and straight forward this process has been. I just recieved my oil painting and it is perfect! I cant fault it at all. Thank you so much for being so responsive when i had questions, which brought even further ease to the process. I am so in love with it and cant wait to give it to my friend for her birthday. 06/20/2018
View Order
Cynthia from Dover, US
★★★★★
The painting is wonderful! Its exactly what I expected. Thank you very much! 06/19/2018
View Order
LARRY from Fort Lauderdale , US
★★★★★
Very pleased. Nice work. Thank you. 06/14/2018
View Order
Noah from Spring Hill, US
★★★★★
06/13/2018
View Order
Shae from Thomasville, US
★★★★★
Beautiful rendition. Very detail oriented. Love it!! 06/13/2018
View Order
Stephan from Tempe, US
★★★★★
Remarkably accurate reproduction of a silly snapchat photo, love it! Thank-you! 06/12/2018
View Order
Thomas from New Windsor, US
★★★★★
06/11/2018
View Order
matthew from Wichita Falls, US
★★★★★
it's amazing. almost too good. was done quick and sent ahead of schedule 06/11/2018
View Order
Nicole from Fremont, US
★★★★★
Exactly what I hoped it would be! Very impressed. All instructions were followed. 06/11/2018
View Order
Jalen from Maplewood, US
★★★★★
She did an amazing job. It looks just like the picture. Every single detail 06/11/2018
View Order
Randy from Conshohocken, US
★★★★★
06/11/2018
View Order
Kelly from Thompsons Station, US
★★★★★
Amazing painting! Absolutely blown away by the quality- highly recommend as we are giving as a wedding gift- 06/10/2018
View Order
Mike from St. Louis, US
★★★★★
We love our painting by Joy! It was a gift for friends and it brought tears to their eyes. We will definitely be doing this again. Thank you so much, Joy! 06/10/2018
View Order
Jennifer from Brookeville, US
★★★★★
Beautifully done portrait, thank you! 06/06/2018
View Order
genevieve from Kenosha, US
★★★★★
This really turned out lovely and changes were made quickly, very pleased. 06/05/2018
View Order
Luciano from Grapevine, US
★★★★★
excellent painting and very lifelike. 06/05/2018
View Order
Anna from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
Excellent. So happy with painting. 06/04/2018
View Order
Philip from Marblehead, US
★★★★★
Excellent job. The artist made all the changes in the original we requested. The final product was beyond our highest expectations 06/03/2018
View Order
Michael from Broomfield, US
★★★★★
We are very pleased with the quality of the painting and would highly recommend the artist! 06/03/2018
View Order
Jane from Wake Forest, US
★★★★★
Excellent execution on this piece. We are very pleased with the work. Finished piece is very true to original order request and to photo of finished piece from artist. 06/03/2018
View Order
Timothy from Chula Vista, US
★★★★★
Excellent work! The picture of the finished product doesn’t do it justice! 06/01/2018
View Order
Kathryn from Maxton , US
★★★★★
Joy is an EXCELLENT artist who will listen to you and will try her best to do exactly what you want. We have had two paintings completed by Joy and she never fails to amaze. 06/01/2018
View Order
laressajcampbell@gmail.com from Gardena, US
★★★★★
Amazing! The artist nailed my pic the first time with no edits, and the artist even did it in 2 days! My dad loved the painting, highly recommend! 05/31/2018
View Order
Joel from Dallas, US
★★★★★
Great work! 05/31/2018
View Order
Greg from Laguna Niguel, US
★★★★★
I LOVED the painting. It came out better than expected. I had it made as a gift and he thought it was a very cool gift. It was done in the time expected. I couldn't be more pleased! 05/30/2018
View Order
Brett from Houston, US
★★★★★
Fantastic job that far exceeded my expectations. Will use Lavdeep again for sure. 05/30/2018
View Order
John from Hollywood, US
★★★★★
My wife loved the painting and was very happy with the quality. Good job. 05/27/2018
View Order
Showing the most recent 30 out of over 678 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.