Menu

Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Glen from Yarraville, AU
★★★★★
So happy with our painting. This is a replica of a Goldie painting of my Great Great Grandfather. It looks fantastic hanging in the front entrance of our house. Thank you for doing such an amazing job! 04/24/2018
View Order
Richard from Hazard, US
★★★★★
I am very happy to report that my instapainting.com experience was terrific. I had lots of communication throughout the process and am very happy with the portrait. I expect to do more business with you in the future. 04/24/2018
View Order
Rebecca from Superior, US
★★★★★
Very beautiful. The artist gave my beloved Prince a real expression, full of life and soul. I highly recommend. 04/22/2018
View Order
Tara from Eldridge, US
★★★★★
Edmond did a great job on my picture! Believe through shipping the canvas got damaged and he was exceptional to work with in getting the issue taken care of!! He re-did the painting, which was above and beyond what I expected! Thank you SO much, we will enjoy this beautiful artwork for many years to come!! I’ll be a return customer for sure!! 04/21/2018
View Order
Alexander from Columbus, US
★★★★★
Absolutely love the painting! Quality is fantastic! Way better than I anticipated. The artist did a phenomenal job and deserves 5 star review! Next time working with this artist for sure! 04/20/2018
View Order
Samantha from Lititz, US
★★★★★
Got this as a gift for my friend and her daughter and they are in love with it at first sight. Great work. 04/20/2018
View Order
Victoria from New York, US
★★★★★
04/20/2018
View Order
Margaret from Sullivan, US
★★★★★
This is Barrett. We lost him on February 21st, at fourteen years. The painting is beautifully done, and depicts him in happier times. Thank you so much. 04/19/2018
View Order
Jessie from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
04/19/2018
View Order
Booker from Baton Rouge, US
★★★★★
Was done perfectly! I love it! I can’t believe how good it looks! 04/19/2018
View Order
Pavan from Los Angeles, US
★★★★★
Very patient and professional. 5 stars! 04/18/2018
View Order
Julia from Manchester, US
★★★★★
04/18/2018
View Order
Dawniele from Central Point, US
★★★★★
I could not ask for better work. The painting exceeded my expectations. I will definitely having more work done in the near future and requesting Alice Wu. 04/17/2018
View Order
Nina from Alphen aan den Rijn, NL
★★★★★
The painting was of highest quality and we are really super happy. I can highly recommend this service. Also the communication during the process is really good and the painters are very quick. One little remark, unfortunately the painting was not signed even though we asked for it. If you would like your image to be signed make sure that they notice your request. 04/17/2018
View Order
Ehad from New York, US
★★★★★
04/17/2018
View Order
Scott from Scottsdale, US
★★★★★
Excellent talent! 04/16/2018
View Order
Ashlee from Thornlie, AU
★★★★★
Painting was outstanding! So happy with it and didnt take too long either. Thank you very much my partner is going to love his birthday present. 04/16/2018
View Order
Phorum from Los Angeles, US
★★★★★
It was great working with Edmond. He was very accommodating to my requests and did a spectacular job with my painting and finished ahead of schedule. He did a great job answering my questions. He was pretty responsive to my inquiries. I would HIGHLY recommend him and I'd use him again. 04/15/2018
View Order
Davion from Chicago, US
★★★★★
04/15/2018
View Order
Erin from Virginia Beach, US
★★★★★
I recently lost my beat friend, gunner, and the artist was able to bring him to life again. It is so beautiful and i greatly appreciate it. 04/14/2018
View Order
Kelsey from Richmond, US
★★★★★
I love how my picture turned out! 04/14/2018
View Order
Destiny from Berkeley, US
★★★★★
The portrait came out much more realistic than I could have even imagined! It was a gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it. THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH FOR THE PERFECT PRODUCT !! 04/14/2018
View Order
Ben from Gamle fredristad, US
★★★★★
04/13/2018
View Order
Amanda from Port Tobacco, US
★★★★★
04/13/2018
View Order
Rada from Merrick, US
★★★★★
04/12/2018
View Order
Rudy from East Setauket, US
★★★★★
04/11/2018
View Order
Martha from Tulsa, US
★★★★
The portrait is very nice but the frame arrived busted. Instapainting is processing a refund for the frame. It took a month to arrive from China. It's a shame more care wasn't taken to package it. It came in a very thin cardboard box. 04/11/2018
View Order
Reece from Dallas, US
★★★★★
Excellent painting, exactly what I imagined. Packaged very well, so arrived in perfect condition! Thank you. 04/11/2018
View Order
Erik-Joel from Fort Worth, US
★★★★★
Excellent job!!!!I will use this artist again and recommend him to family and friends! Very pleased !!!!! Thank you. 04/10/2018
View Order
Nicole from Davis, US
★★★★★
04/10/2018
View Order
Showing the most recent 30 out of over 596 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.