Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Kaitlyn from East Stroudsburg, US
★★★★★
08/21/2018
View Order
Deborah from Arvada, US
★★★★★
This artist did a great job. I am very pleased. 08/20/2018
View Order
Taqqi from Greensboro, US
★★★★★
Amazing work done in amazing time. Created a piece that will be a part of my family forever. 08/19/2018
View Order
Maitland from Regina, CA
★★★★
Very well done but a blemish on the nose that I don’t think was in the original picture 08/19/2018
View Order
bill from Cincinnati, US
★★★★★
Ms Wu fully captured the loveliness and tenderness of my late wife, Ellie. I have the painting in a prominent place in my home and talk to it every day. Thank you Ms. Wu for a wonderful rendition. Bill 08/18/2018
View Order
Michael from Lake Havasu City Lake, US
★★★★★
Edmond Li did an outstanding job in taking 3 very faded photographs and turning thrm into a fantastic piece of work. I highly recommend his talents! Would definitely have Edmond do more artwork for me. He should be at the top of the artist's list! 08/18/2018
View Order
negin from rancho mirage, US
★★★★★
08/17/2018
View Order
Chris from Woburn, US
★★★★★
GREAT JOB 08/15/2018
View Order
Georgianna from West Bend, US
★★★★★
I love the picture !!! It’s amazing 08/14/2018
View Order
Jeff from Chapin, US
★★★★★
Incredible job bringing a picture to life on canvas! 08/13/2018
View Order
William from Silver Spring, US
★★★★★
Absolutely perfect job. A beautiful painting delivered right on time. 08/13/2018
View Order
Phil‼️ from Linden, US
★★★★★
joy The finished product brings me Great Joy!! Presently having framed and can’t wait to display it in my space thx 08/12/2018
View Order
Jamie from Victor, US
★★★★★
Excellent! We are very pleased 08/11/2018
View Order
Marcus from Weston, US
★★★★★
Great Work 08/09/2018
View Order
Mariana from Chatsworth, US
★★★★★
The painting cans back fast and was very acccurate! We loved it! 08/08/2018
View Order
Jamie from Victor, US
★★★★★
Excellent! We were very pleased with the painting. 08/07/2018
View Order
Rita from Westwood, US
★★★★★
Fabulous! 08/07/2018
View Order
Martha from Columbia, US
★★★★★
08/06/2018
View Order
Linda from San Francisco, US
★★★★
Very happy with result. I would engage this artist again. 08/06/2018
View Order
Patricia from Ulster Park, US
★★★★★
Sandiyart does awesome work. So pleased that I am having him paint my grandaughter. Patricia Fleischer 08/06/2018
View Order
Patricia from Albanvale, AU
★★★★★
08/05/2018
View Order
Vera from Tampa, US
★★★★
All perfectly. Only one nuance for the future. Please, draw in the corners. Because when I hung the picture, on all four sides a white bar and then the drawing begins. You need to draw everything so that the picture looks full from all sides. Regards, 08/04/2018
View Order
Beverly from Lewisville, US
★★★★★
I am thrilled with the finished product. Captured the personalities of my grandchildren. 08/03/2018
View Order
Eric from Canal Winchester, US
★★★★★
Beautiful work! 08/03/2018
View Order
Ian from Nakhon Ratchasima, TH
★★★★★
I am absolutely delighted at the work done by Edmond Li. Communication was fast and easy and the actual picture that arrived this week superseded my expectations. Again, I am delighted with the service and end product. 08/03/2018
View Order
Caroline from Naples, US
★★★★★
Edmond, thank you! Wonderful work! Very happy with the result...highly recommended. 08/01/2018
View Order
Andjelka from Lansing, US
★★★★★
The artist did beautiful work and went beyond my expectations. The attention to detail and artist touch to making it even better was impressive. Would highly recommend this artist / studio and order from them again. 07/30/2018
View Order
Lynn from Joliet, US
★★★★★
Xiamen Dearchic Arts/Ms.Alice Wu.... Ms. Alice Wu did an outstanding job with our painting. Both my husband and I were overwhelmed when the painting arrived at our home. It was so beautiful and very life like. We couldn't believe how close the likeness was as compared to the actual photo. It was spot on! The oil painting turned out better than we imagined. Thank you Xiamen Dearchic Arts/Ms.Alice Wu 07/27/2018
View Order
Jesus from Santa Ana, US
★★★★★
Fantastic artwork I love it,thank you very much 07/27/2018
View Order
Rashmi from Yorktown, US
★★★★★
Joy Chen is a fantastic artist. I had requested her to create a painting as a silver anniversary gift for my friends. She exceeded my expectations. 07/26/2018
View Order
Showing the most recent 30 out of over 743 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.