Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Doris from Waldorf, US
★★★★★
The art paint was outstanding and exceed my expectations great job 10/17/2018
View Order
Beau from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
Such amazing work. Went above and beyond and really captured the spirit of what before only existed in my mind. Such talented artistry! 10/17/2018
View Order
Chris from Eastport, US
★★★★★
Thanks you. Excellent job. 10/16/2018
View Order
Tyler from Milwaukee, US
★★★★★
The painting looks amazing and they worked with me on some changes with no problems. Highly recommend them. 10/16/2018
View Order
brittney from Puyallup, US
★★★★★
I've worked with a few different artists on this site over the year, and Edmond is definitely my favorite! The artist listened to my needs, was welcoming to any changes and went above and beyond to make the picture perfect! 10/15/2018
View Order
Francis from Ossining, US
★★★★★
10/15/2018
View Order
Cameron from Upper Marlboro, US
★★★★★
10/14/2018
View Order
Daniel from Ozark, US
★★★★★
Very happy with the results. Artist was quick, and had no problem making the revision I asked for. The painting is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. 10/14/2018
View Order
James from Loveland, US
★★★★★
Work looked amazing. Wish the actual shipping didn't take so long after the promise to ship but great product 10/14/2018
View Order
Lauren from San Jose, US
★★★★★
Thank you so much for brining my photo to life!!! 10/14/2018
View Order
Alvania from San Jose, US
★★★★★
I was happy with the result as I have never used this service. The process was easy and the artist was very helpful. 10/13/2018
View Order
Alexis from Stafford, US
★★★★
Thank you. I appreciate your hard work. 10/13/2018
View Order
Steve from Pacific Palisades, US
★★★★★
Exceeded my expectation. Truly remarkable and wonderful 10/12/2018
View Order
Steve from Pacific Palisades, US
★★★★★
Exceeded my expectations. Brilliant 10/12/2018
View Order
Oksana from Webster , US
★★★★★
Wow! I am more than satisfied with the painting I received it is beautiful and everything I hoped it would be and a lot more. The artist did a fabulous job and if I ever need any other art work completed this will be my go to. I am blown away. 10/11/2018
View Order
Emily from Woonsocket, US
★★★★★
Absolutely beautiful painting! 10/11/2018
View Order
LARRY from New Providence, US
★★★★★
great work 10/11/2018
View Order
Rodger from Kankakee, US
★★★★★
It was a great way to take a photo, that has so much personal meaning to my wife and turn it into a work of art. Super job. 10/10/2018
View Order
Katie from Falls Church, US
★★★★★
10/10/2018
View Order
Richard from Carlsbad, US
★★★★★
The results are amazing! I can't be happier. 10/10/2018
View Order
Devlyn from Gloucester, US
★★★★★
Thank you! The seller loved it! Is it possible to order another one, just like this one? 10/09/2018
View Order
Michael from Jamestown, US
★★★★★
great art...a lifetimes to come enjoying 10/09/2018
View Order
carol from Fredericksburg, US
★★★★★
10/09/2018
View Order
Lorraine from West Springfield, US
★★★★★
Joy Chen worked with me and handled all my issues SO WELL. Thank you Joy! 10/09/2018
View Order
Steve from Fishkill, US
★★★★★
10/08/2018
View Order
Nicholas from Vineland, US
★★★★★
Looks amazing thank you so much!! 10/08/2018
View Order
Pat from Upper Saddle River, US
★★★★★
Painting looks beautiful! Artist would always respond to my emails and was willing to work with me. 10/08/2018
View Order
Robert from Macomb, US
★★★★★
I had this painting made for a friend's birthday present and he seems genuinely pleased with the work done. Thank you kindly. 10/08/2018
View Order
Veshawn from Plainfield, US
★★★★★
10/07/2018
View Order
Eric from Chesapeake, US
★★★★★
10/06/2018
View Order
Bart from Del RioDel Río , US
★★★★★
10/06/2018
View Order
Cecelia from Plainview, US
★★★★★
We were thrilled with the final result! 10/05/2018
View Order
Emelye from Jacksonville, US
★★★★★
Joy Chen did such a amazing Job recreating a wedding shot of my sister with her husband. She was so helpful and easy to communicate throughout the whole process. I love how this penciled portrait turned out! I can't wait for my sister and her hubby to see this! Thank You Joy! 10/04/2018
View Order
Michael from Leesburg, US
★★★★★
The artist did an excellent job of capturing my father and preserving his legacy. I couldn't be more pleased with the painting. It came in a timely manner and was well wrapped. Communications with the artists during the process were speedily answered and adjustments made to the painting to reflect my wishes. The five stars, therefore, are for the artist. The order process I would give a 2.5. I did not find the ordering process to be clear. The online assistant would not answer my questions and I ended up having to order twice as the software does not retain the size of the picture you are ordering if you go to any other part of the website during the order process. I would suggest a software update on the ordering. The company, however, did speedily refund the monies from my original purchase and I was able to reorder the correct size. So kudos for that. 10/04/2018
View Order
Dan from Everett, US
★★★★★
10/04/2018
View Order
Kristin from Carlsbad, US
★★★★★
The painting capture the essence of the entire picture. The painting looks exactly like our dog and I felt the presence of my dog when I looked at the painting. This was a gift for my parents for christmas of our recently passed dog and of course they cried! They loved it so much! Thank you! Edmond did a great job and did everything I asked for! -Kristin 10/03/2018
View Order
Matt from Humble, US
★★★★★
Great job! Very accurate and looks amazing! 10/03/2018
View Order
Dana from Western Springs, US
★★★★★
Just a beautiful painting of our dog! Would highly recommend! 10/03/2018
View Order
Michele from Derry, US
★★★★★
My painting came out beautiful. My son loved it. Thank You so much. 10/03/2018
View Order
Linda from San Francisco, US
★★★★★
Excellent job! I couldn't be more pleased. This is the second portrait I've had done by this artist and her work is outstanding. 10/02/2018
View Order
Kelly from Morganton , US
★★★★★
Looks Great...Very Impressed!!! 10/02/2018
View Order
Joel from Glenwood Springs, US
★★★★★
Very good, will use again 10/01/2018
View Order
John from York, US
★★★★★
Amazing work, exceeded my expectations. Truly beautiful. Additionally, my painting was packaged very well, frame was high quality. Would give 6 stars if I could. 10/01/2018
View Order
Daniel from Beverly Hills, US
★★★★★
Very pleased. Looks amazing! 10/01/2018
View Order
Grace from Glasgow, US
★★★★★
When I opened my painting I cried, it was so perfect, I would highly recommend this Artist to anyone and everyone. Thank You again for making me so happy. Kaye Lane heers 10/01/2018
View Order
Hazeez from Houston, US
★★★★★
Edmund has my business for LIFE. My wife absolutley loves the painting. The painting is 100 times better in person. This is amazing. Thank you so much Edmund. 09/30/2018
View Order
Leslie from Chesterfield , US
★★★★★
Turned out great. Thank you so much. 09/30/2018
View Order
Shannon from Billings, US
★★★★★
The painting was beautiful! Exactly as I imagined! 09/29/2018
View Order
Calandra from Milwaukee, US
★★★★★
09/29/2018
View Order
David from San Jose, US
★★★★★
Painting arrived undamaged and looks wonderful. Thank you! 09/28/2018
View Order
Marjorie from Nyack, US
★★★★★
The painting is absolutely beautiful! My husband loves it! I will definitely be contacting you again for another painting in the future. Thank you very much! 09/28/2018
View Order
Eric from Front Royal, US
★★★★★
09/28/2018
View Order
Karen from Bullhead City, US
★★★★★
Very happy with the painting. 09/28/2018
View Order
Alexandra from Long Beach, US
★★★★★
09/28/2018
View Order
John from Springfield, US
★★★★★
09/27/2018
View Order
Mridula from Berkeley Heights, US
★★★★★
We were absolutely thrilled with the final painting! This was an anniversary gift for our parents, and their jaws dropped. We're so glad we had this piece done by Xiamen Dearchic Arts/Ms. Alice Wu. 09/27/2018
View Order
MICHAEL from Mount Kisco, US
★★★★★
09/27/2018
View Order
Shannon from Weehawken, US
★★★★★
09/27/2018
View Order
Ricardo from Moorpark, US
★★★★★
09/27/2018
View Order
justin from canton, US
★★★★★
I just received my picture. Better than expected. Fantastic work! Thank you!! 09/27/2018
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 1178 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.