Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Cliff from Middletown, US
★★★★★
done very well, fair amount of money to spend on a gag gift but worth every penny. 09/17/2021
View Order
Craig from Anderson, US
★★★★★
09/16/2021
View Order
Sophie from Southampton, US
★★★★★
09/16/2021
View Order
Laurie from Lake Charles, US
★★★★★
Wonderful work 09/15/2021
View Order
Shabsai from Pomona, US
★★★★★
Painting came out amazing!! Highly recommend:)) 09/15/2021
View Order
Cayce from Washington, US
★★★★★
09/14/2021
View Order
Gregory from Bronxville, US
★★★★★
09/13/2021
View Order
Abdusamad from Bensalem, US
★★★★★
09/12/2021
View Order
Jon from Heath, US
★★★★★
Beautiful picture and perfectly captured what we wanted. Thank you! 09/12/2021
View Order
Paisley from Ardmore, US
★★★★★
09/12/2021
View Order
Teresa from New Martinsville, US
★★★★★
Thank you, looks great. Well packaged. 09/11/2021
View Order
Stuart from Mere, GB
★★★★★
Great communication and lovely result from Peter, thank you, the recipient loved it 09/11/2021
View Order
Jutta from Los Angeles, US
★★★★★
This picture is of my husband and me ca 1985; I lost my beloved last year and this painting brings my smile back. I absolutely love it; you captured him exactly like he used to be..... I will treasure this for ever. 09/11/2021
View Order
David from Philadelphia, US
★★★★
09/10/2021
View Order
Isaac from Minnetonka, US
★★★★★
Amazing artist, amazing painting and all around great work! I will definitely be using this company / artist in the future. Thank you so much! 09/10/2021
View Order
Michael from Burlington, US
★★★★★
Artist was easy to work with, made adjustments as requested, art was high quality, arrived before deadline. Thank you! 09/10/2021
View Order
Julia from Sandringham, AU
★★★★★
Joys drawing for me was amazing!! She was so quick & easy to deal with but her work was outstanding.. couldn’t be more grateful and recommend.. I’ll definitely use again xx 09/10/2021
View Order
DON’T from New Orleans, US
★★★★★
These artists made a beautiful masterpiece working under pressure with the limited time they had. wonderful. 09/09/2021
View Order
Nehal from Abbotsford, CA
★★★★★
Great painting. 09/09/2021
View Order
Tracey from San Antonio, US
★★★★★
09/09/2021
View Order
Charlie from Nashville, US
★★★★★
I received my painting today done by Sandiyart and it makes me super happy! This was based on a photo of my mother picking vegetables out of her garden one morning earlier this summer. I have the painting hanging on a wall at the entry of my new apartment which is about 600 km away from my mother. Every time I leave and every time I enter it will remind me of where I came from. Thank you Sandiyart for a beautiful piece of art work I will enjoy for years to come. 09/08/2021
View Order
Rae from Nashville, US
★★★★★
An amazing amazing job by the artist!! Much more than I expected even with special requests! Great communication through the entire process, with cancer to suggest changes (never had one suggestion!) going by my experience I would highly recommend this company and very highly recommend this artist. 09/08/2021
View Order
Robert from Dresden, DE
★★★★
09/08/2021
View Order
Kelly from Morganton, US
★★★★★
Exactly what I wanted. Thank You! 09/08/2021
View Order
Michael from Orlando, US
★★★★★
The artist did a very fine rendering of the portrait I submitted. I selected to have the portrait made into an oil painting and the finished product exceeded my expectations. The artist communicated throughout the process. 09/06/2021
View Order
Yara from CASTLE ROCK, US
★★★★★
Just Perfect. I love it! 09/05/2021
View Order
BethAnn from Hardin, US
★★★★★
My experience with this artist was absolute fantastic. They painted my first project perfectly and upon my request came back and did a second smaller one exactly as needed. I can’t say enough about how pleased I am and how easy it was to work with them 09/05/2021
View Order
Leo from Long Beach, US
★★★★★
Thank you for the great work. 09/04/2021
View Order
David from Washington, US
★★★★★
This piece was a gift and the outcome was absolutely surreal!! Will definitely use this service again in the future 09/04/2021
View Order
Kourtnee from Lockport, US
★★★★★
Joy did an amazing job ! I am so thankful to have worked with her. 09/04/2021
View Order
Kathryn from Arlington, US
★★★★★
Our artist made the most beautiful painting of our dog. We love it. The whole process was really easy. Thank you! 09/04/2021
View Order
Kelsey from Fort Worth, US
★★★★★
09/04/2021
View Order
Michael from Holt, US
★★★★★
09/02/2021
View Order
Laurel from Chagrin Falls, US
★★★★★
Definitely happy. I'm trying to order another one but cannot figure out how to easily choose that artist. 09/02/2021
View Order
Mary from Naperville, US
★★★★★
The pic was beautiful and exactly what I hoped even though the proof Peter sent looked a little dull. Must have been the camera! We didn’t understand the email replying but we eventually figured it out and we’re so happy with everything, even packaging! 09/01/2021
View Order
Tonya from Beaumont, US
★★★★★
Thank you! I love this painting and am so pleased with the how quickly you did it and the quality! 09/01/2021
View Order
Sherry from Houston, US
★★★★★
Thank you. We loved the gift and can't wait to deliver them to the buyer and the seller. 09/01/2021
View Order
David from Cave City, US
★★★★★
I was very pleased with the quality of the image capture, always very easy to work with. 08/31/2021
View Order
George from Vero Beach, US
★★★★★
As expected and very happy with the job done! 08/31/2021
View Order
Bethany from Green Bay, US
★★★★★
My friend lost her beloved Doberman and I submitted a photo to be painted, mixed media. Edmond LI did an amazing job and I am so happy and impressed with his work. It looked exactly like the photo with an artsy touch. Fabulous artist! Highly recommend! 08/30/2021
View Order
Mark from Midlothian, US
★★★★★
Amazing work and attention to detail. There were a few small changes I asked to be removed from the photo and I couldn’t be more pleased with the painting. My wife fell in love and was holding back tears of happiness. I can’t say enough about Edmond LI’s talent as well as the attention to the smallest details. 08/30/2021
View Order
JASON from PRINCE GEORGE, CA
★★★★★
Painting was very well done. The changes that I suggested were perfect. And everyone who has seen the painting has loved it. 08/29/2021
View Order
Steven from Fanwood, US
★★★★★
Beautiful work that accurately captures my lost friend's personality and flair. Clear communication with the artist. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! 08/29/2021
View Order
Tony from Vista, US
★★★★★
08/28/2021
View Order
Myke from Mcdonough, US
★★★★★
Thank you. Thank you. Really great work! Much appreciated! You made our 25th Anniversary extra special. Thanks again! 08/28/2021
View Order
Mary from Albany, US
★★★★★
Looks fantastic and so realistic. Just like the photo. 08/28/2021
View Order
Arcelia from Laredo, US
★★★★★
I'm very impressed with the final result of my painting. 08/27/2021
View Order
Deirdre from Harrison, US
★★★★★
The painting was a gift and the recipient said "I love it.". I am very pleased. 08/27/2021
View Order
Theresa from Wildwood Crest, US
★★★★★
My brother loved the painting! Thank you! 08/26/2021
View Order
Trevor from West Kelowna, CA
★★★★★
The drawing brought my wife to tears... happy tears 😀 Thank you Joy. Here's her part on Facebook about it https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10158133239061781&id=639526780 08/25/2021
View Order
Don from Winter Park, US
★★★★★
08/24/2021
View Order
Grace from MADISON, US
★★★★★
08/23/2021
View Order
Maureen from PALATINE, US
★★★★★
Very happy with my painting. It will look beautiful in my living room. Thank you. 08/23/2021
View Order
Karalee from Littleton, US
★★★★★
Loved my painting! It was perfect! 08/23/2021
View Order
Lisandra from New York, US
★★★★★
I love how the artist brings out all of the features. It makes it feel so personal! 08/23/2021
View Order
Christopher from Alpharetta, US
★★★★
08/23/2021
View Order
Attila from Budapest, HU
★★★★★
08/23/2021
View Order
rod from Indianapolis, US
★★★★★
08/22/2021
View Order
Megan from CHEYENNE, US
★★★★★
08/22/2021
View Order
Vidya from Acton, US
★★★★★
An excellent reproduction and looked very realistic. Great job! 08/22/2021
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 6270 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.