Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Angela from Albuquerque, US
★★★★★
Joy was amazing. The painting came out perfect to what I wanted and is so realistic. Great craftsmanship and good communication. There were some shipping issues but it wasn't the artist's fault & they helped fix them. I highly recommend Joy Chen's work. You will not be disappointed. 03/01/2024
View Order
Erin from San Francisco, US
★★★★★
The painting came out beautifully and the artists were very communicative. Very happy with this service 02/29/2024
View Order
Chris from Seattle, US
★★★★★
02/28/2024
View Order
James from Wiley Ford, US
★★★★★
Beautiful paintings done in an expedited and professional manner; Haerim is incredibly easy and a delight to have worked with. Highly recommended!!! 02/28/2024
View Order
Tony from Redlands, US
★★★★
Artist worked well to share progress and adjust as needed. Painting has not arrived and is over due. 02/26/2024
View Order
Avery from La Plata, US
★★★★★
Amazing service and very good communication! 02/26/2024
View Order
Alicia from Tyler, US
★★★★★
02/26/2024
View Order
Mark from Alexis, US
★★★★★
Did amazing. Love the picture. 02/25/2024
View Order
Matt from Denver, CO, US
★★★★★
Peter Lin is very good 02/21/2024
View Order
Shaheen from San Antonio, US
★★★★★
Amazing attention to detail. I was very satisfied with the end product. 02/20/2024
View Order
camryn from Fort Worth, US
★★★★★
It came out absolutely beautiful! So good it looks like a real image. 02/19/2024
View Order
Paul from Scottsdale, US
★★★★★
Absolutely fantastic job as always. Picture is highly detailed, the colors are vibrant and I couldn't have asked for a better job than what Cynthia did! 02/18/2024
View Order
Jody from Tryon, US
★★★★★
02/17/2024
View Order
Jody from Tryon, US
★★★★★
02/17/2024
View Order
Matt from Denver, CO, US
★★★★★
Peter Lin is really good. 02/17/2024
View Order
Gary from Carbondale, US
★★★★★
02/15/2024
View Order
Jim from Carmichael, US
★★★★★
Peter is fantastic. This is the 2nd product he has produced for us, both exceeded our expectations. As a bonus, his communication with us and flexibility with our requests was second to none. 02/12/2024
View Order
Andrews from Pace, US
★★★★★
Oh my goodness, it is far more beautiful than I even imagined! The artist was wonderful at answering every question and made the requested alterations seem completely natural, enhancing the beauty of the final result. Words cannot express my gratitude for creating what will be a treasured birthday gift for my precious daughter who will, one day, pass it on to her’s. 02/10/2024
View Order
Chris from Marysville, US
★★★★★
Fantastic Job.... Very happy with the end product. 02/10/2024
View Order
Mike from Baltimore, US
★★★★★
02/10/2024
View Order
Christian from Okeechobee, US
★★★★★
02/10/2024
View Order
Samuel from Mountain View, US
★★★★★
02/09/2024
View Order
Dana from Greenwich, US
★★★★★
Very communicative and the painting came out great 02/07/2024
View Order
Jamie from Vero Beach, US
★★★★★
02/07/2024
View Order
Jesslyn from Portland, US
★★★★★
02/07/2024
View Order
Michelle from Glendora, US
★★★★★
Awesome Job! We all love it. Thank you very much for sharing your gift with us. 02/06/2024
View Order
Christopher from Columbia, US
★★★★★
Amazing work. I had a mixed media oil painting done and absolutely love it and am sure the gift recipient will as well. 02/05/2024
View Order
Marjorie from Irvine, US
★★★★★
02/03/2024
View Order
catherine from DENVER, US
★★★★★
Beautiful painting, frame it yourself, frame was old fashioned 02/03/2024
View Order
catherine from DENVER, US
★★★★★
Great painting, would have preferred a floating frame 02/03/2024
View Order
SOLIMAN from Doha, QA
★★★★★
02/02/2024
View Order
Daniel from Orlando, US
★★★★★
02/01/2024
View Order
William from Bridgeport, US
★★★★★
02/01/2024
View Order
William from Sugar Hill, US
★★★★★
Peter Lin was my artist of choice and I can highly recommend him. He had my painting ready way before the deadline and it was painted in oil exactly how it was supposed to be. Couldn’t be happier! 01/31/2024
View Order
Jennifer from San Diego, US
★★★★★
01/30/2024
View Order
Beth from Pittsburgh, US
★★★★★
Beautiful work! Shipping was delayed by weather but well worth the wait. 01/29/2024
View Order
Jamel from New York City, US
★★★★★
01/29/2024
View Order
Timothy from Austin, US
★★★★★
01/29/2024
View Order
Jim from Allen, US
★★★★★
My father loves his painting! Thank you, Mr. Lin! I highly recommend Intapainting and the artist, Mr. Lin. 🤗 01/27/2024
View Order
Rudolph from GLEN COVE, US
★★★★★
01/27/2024
View Order
Randy from Branchland, US
★★★★★
01/26/2024
View Order
Joseph from Glassboro, US
★★★★★
Peter did a great job with the painting and was extremely accurate with the rendering that was given when i submitted the picture. He was easy to get in touch with and quick to respond to questions and requests. Very well pleased with the painting and work he did. 01/26/2024
View Order
Luli from RALEIGH, US
★★★★★
01/25/2024
View Order
Eskadel from Caroline Springs, AU
★★★★★
01/24/2024
View Order
Douglas from Concord, US
★★★★★
Alice Wu and her artists at Dearchic Arts did an outstanding job on the portrait of Alexander Hamilton that I commissioned. It was an excellent copy of an 1806 painting by John Trumbull. This is the fifth painting that Alice has done for me and all have been outstanding! 01/23/2024
View Order
Linda from Fulton, US
★★★★★
01/23/2024
View Order
Anna from Dallas, US
★★★★★
01/23/2024
View Order
Matt from Denver, US
★★★★★
Really good. Would choose this artist again. 01/22/2024
View Order
Matt from Denver, US
★★★★★
Really good work. Would choose this artist again. 01/22/2024
View Order
Elizabeth from Denham Springs, US
★★★★★
01/21/2024
View Order
Douglas from Austin, US
★★★★★
I mean... just look at the painting! Perfect. The artist even did a few small changes on request when I reviewed before completion. 01/19/2024
View Order
Travis from MINNEAPOLIS, US
★★★★★
Thank you so much! The portrait came out better than I could have hope and made for such a fantastic gift. It was so fast and easy, and the quality was second to none. Fantastic job! 01/17/2024
View Order
Mayan from Anaheim, US
★★★★★
01/17/2024
View Order
Rene from Queensbury , US
★★★★★
Edmund made a wonderful piece my family will enjoy for many years to come. 01/16/2024
View Order
marianna from bel air, US
★★★★★
The process was very easy. Since I had never done this before, the artist was very patient with me. The canvas was a gift to my sister and she was very please. If I have an other situation for the need for a canvas, I will use instapainting again 01/15/2024
View Order
Tamara from San Francisco, US
★★★★★
Rex Painting did the most beautiful memorial photo of my mother and brother. I was moved to tears thank you so much. You have the most talented team and please tell my artist how much it means to my family. Love, Tamara 01/15/2024
View Order
nathalie from Brownsville, US
★★★★★
01/14/2024
View Order
Aaron from Albuquerque, US
★★★★★
Great work. Will definitely use again! 01/13/2024
View Order
Nova from Cincinnati, US
★★★★★
Very well done. Love it! 01/11/2024
View Order
Fadi from Ashland City, US
★★★★★
01/11/2024
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 8391 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.