Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Karl from Sugar Land, US
★★★★★
Great job, love it! 12/09/2018
View Order
Dustin from Golden, US
★★★★★
12/09/2018
View Order
Tania from Manassas, US
★★★★★
12/09/2018
View Order
Emmanuel from DAMASCUS, US
★★★★★
Beyond my expectations, beautiful painting, I would contact him specifically for my next portrait. 12/08/2018
View Order
Mark from Baton Rouge, US
★★★★★
Beautiful print-----sent in cardboard tube that collapsed. Was not happy about that. 12/08/2018
View Order
Dwayne from Guyton, US
★★★★★
Good communication, the artist made a couple small revisions for me and the painting turned out wonderful! 12/08/2018
View Order
Cathy from Aurora, US
★★★★★
Service was awesome...the artist communicated very well and was super timely with getting the project done. I highly recommend this artist! 12/08/2018
View Order
Cathy from Aurora, US
★★★★★
Quick turnaround, great communication and awesome talent. I highly recommend my artist! 12/08/2018
View Order
Tiann from Broomfield, US
★★★★★
My artist was great! The painting is exactly what I wanted! He took my feedback and made adjustments without hesitation. I was also incredibly impressed with the turn around time! 12/08/2018
View Order
Tracey from KennesawKennesaw, US
★★★★★
The artist did a great job! I had a couple of minor changes which were resolved with no issue. Communication was prompt. It just amazes me how talented the artist was and what was created from a photo. I am very pleased with the finished portrait. 12/07/2018
View Order
Lyndsey from CAREFREE, US
★★★★★
Great job, and great communication. 12/07/2018
View Order
Adrienne from Cheltenham, US
★★★★★
12/07/2018
View Order
Gary from Sands Point, US
★★★★★
We were very pleased with the results. I asked the artist to make an improvement on the facial rendering of one of the subjects, and that was done quickly and well. Overall I was very pleased with the ordering process, communication from Instapainting and the artist, and the speed of receiving the final painting. Thanks to all! 12/07/2018
View Order
from Salem, US
★★★★★
12/07/2018
View Order
Robert from Hillsboro, US
★★★★★
I am so happy with how the picture turned out, it was better than I could have imagined! 12/07/2018
View Order
Betsy from Louisburg, US
★★★★★
12/06/2018
View Order
sam from Valparaiso, US
★★★★★
12/06/2018
View Order
THomas from Lake OdessaLake Odessa, US
★★★★★
Thank you so much. The painting is perfect and the frame is top notch. Delivered on time. We was a little worried about the frame because we was not sure what we was getting but it is perfect choice. Thank you! 12/06/2018
View Order
Dorothea from North Charleston, US
★★★★★
Cpompleted the work very fast! Did a wonderful job :) 12/06/2018
View Order
david from Fort Worth, US
★★★★★
Great work...one of the best gifts I have ever bought...thank you!!! 12/06/2018
View Order
david from Fort Worth, US
★★★★★
We would recommend this artist to everyone...simply outstanding work!!! 12/06/2018
View Order
david from Fort Worth, US
★★★★★
Outstanding painting...great artist...and the shipping care was amazing!!! 12/06/2018
View Order
Terrance from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
Always high quality work! I am very pleased 12/05/2018
View Order
Megan from Kinsley, US
★★★★★
12/05/2018
View Order
Tara from Houston, US
★★★★★
Really impressed with the artists work. I have ordered several pieces and have been happy with all of them. Great pricing, great quality. Can't beat it. 12/05/2018
View Order
Joseph from Bluffton, US
★★★★★
Excellent work very easy to use 12/05/2018
View Order
Margaret from Council Bluffs, US
★★★★★
My artist was fast and did a great job...exactly what I hoped for. Lovely piece of work. 12/05/2018
View Order
Cassandra from Chicago, US
★★★★★
The painting I received was absolutely gorgeous, it warmed my heart when I received it. The artist really got every detail right, even with the addition/change I requested. The artist responded to my questions and comments in a timely manner and I had no problems at all with the artist or the completed project. 12/04/2018
View Order
Jeff from Madison, US
★★★★★
Really great work and communication 12/04/2018
View Order
Molly from Portland, US
★★★★★
Thank you Joy. I love my painting. It is absolutely perfect and it was a delight working with you. 12/04/2018
View Order
Jessica from Washington, US
★★★★★
The painting turned out perfect, after a request for one change. The artist completed the project a couple days over deadline but mailed it quickly. The frame quality isn't great but it seems like instapaint provides those options. If you have time to frame the painting yourself, do that. Also, the artist wasn't as communicative as other artists which was a bit frustrating but I rated the artist on the finished product. 12/04/2018
View Order
kathy from Singapore, SG
★★★★
12/04/2018
View Order
James from San Antonio, US
★★★★★
I like the detail, very nice thanks 12/03/2018
View Order
Zohra from West Sacramento, US
★★★★★
Amazing work! Better than what I wanted! 12/03/2018
View Order
Carleton from Old Lyme, US
★★★★★
Wonderful Job!! Beautiful Painting! 12/03/2018
View Order
Diane from Kirkland, US
★★★★★
Joy Chen was amazing...thank you for the beautiful painting of this home...we love it!! 12/03/2018
View Order
Peter from 无锡市, CN
★★★★★
12/03/2018
View Order
Thomas from Elkridge, US
★★★★★
I would do it again 12/02/2018
View Order
Sandra from MANHATTAN, US
★★★★★
AMAZING work! Thanks so much. 12/02/2018
View Order
Mary from Atascadero, US
★★★★★
WOW!!! What a great job! The final product is beautiful and was completed and received as expected. I will definitely do this again. 12/02/2018
View Order
John from Buttonwillow, US
★★★★★
takes a while to get painting, but the results were as advertised, happy with finished product 12/02/2018
View Order
from Salem, US
★★★★★
Very good work. 12/01/2018
View Order
jon from Annapolis, US
★★★★★
Very happy with both the artist and the company 11/30/2018
View Order
Russell from Atlanta, US
★★★★★
Amazing work, great detail, on time. Very satisfied 11/30/2018
View Order
Mic from Saint Paul, US
★★★★★
11/30/2018
View Order
Ryan from Staten Island, US
★★★★★
I am very pleased with the work and how quick it was completed! 11/29/2018
View Order
KIM from UNION, US
★★★★★
I just can not say enough about this oil painting. Rex captured the true essence of Roscoe. Though it is a Christmas gift for someone, I keep staring at it! Thank you Rex for this very special painting. 11/29/2018
View Order
Kimberly from Marietta, US
★★★★
11/29/2018
View Order
Greg from Ottawa Hills, US
★★★★★
Great job! 11/29/2018
View Order
Andrea from Jacksonville, US
★★★★★
My painting was done quickly and this artist was very responsive to my messages.She did an amazing job! 11/29/2018
View Order
Jessica from Waterbury, US
★★★★★
The painting is perfect! 11/29/2018
View Order
Frank from Highland, US
★★★★★
11/28/2018
View Order
Michael from Augusta, US
★★★★★
Edmund Li was fantastic to work with. Quick address of my concerns, with professional communication and expert skills to create exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend and will be back for another beautiful painting when the need arises! 11/28/2018
View Order
Emanuel from Chino, US
★★★★★
Excellent work! I was happily surprised when it arrived. The photos didn’t do it justice. Wonderful job! 11/27/2018
View Order
MARINO from AMHERST, US
★★★★★
Excellent artist, I'm sure it will get good reviews from family and friends, looking froward to the presentation December 15, 2018. Thank you!!! 11/27/2018
View Order
Joel from Mentor, US
★★★★★
Tremendous work and great communication! Would recommend to anyone 11/27/2018
View Order
Daniel from Newcastle, AU
★★★★★
Very pleased with the painting. Beautiful 11/27/2018
View Order
Marilee from Lincoln , US
★★★★★
Thank you for my painting me and my husband love it I will definitely keep you in mind if I want to order another. 11/27/2018
View Order
Laura from Wilmington, US
★★★★★
11/26/2018
View Order
Laura from Wilmington, US
★★★★★
11/26/2018
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 1387 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.