Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Christopher from San Diego, US
★★★★★
Very good communication and excellent work. This is a gift for my wife and she loved it. I highly recommend Joy! 06/24/2019
View Order
Kelsi from Houston, US
★★★★★
06/24/2019
View Order
Jackie from Rosharon, US
★★★★★
I am simply blown away by the final product. It is stunning, I can't take my eyes off of it. I am grateful for this beautiful portrait that so realistically captures my son during better days. 06/24/2019
View Order
Kareem from Chicago, US
★★★★★
06/24/2019
View Order
Joaquin from South Gate, US
★★★★★
Very beautiful work, talented artist! 06/23/2019
View Order
Mikayla from Houston, US
★★★★★
06/23/2019
View Order
Michael from PENDLETON, US
★★★★★
Looked better than expected. Frame was a bit damaged when It came in but I was able to fix it 06/22/2019
View Order
Greg from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
Did a great job! Totally got what I was going for. Thanks. 06/21/2019
View Order
Wanda from Sunset, US
★★★★★
I am very please with Joy I would recommend her she did a great job with what she had to work with thanks again 06/21/2019
View Order
Lynne from Wauwatosa , US
★★★★★
06/20/2019
View Order
Maureen from Katy, US
★★★★★
06/20/2019
View Order
Jacquelyn from Fishers, US
★★★★★
06/20/2019
View Order
Chris from Clovis, US
★★★★★
06/20/2019
View Order
Jonathan from Mesamesa, US
★★★★★
06/20/2019
View Order
Patrick from Syracuse, US
★★★★★
Artist was great - prompt responses and excellent work! 06/19/2019
View Order
Kiara from Jamaica, US
★★★★★
Thank you so much this painting came out perfect 06/19/2019
View Order
Ronald from San Antonio, US
★★★★★
Awesome job, excellent representation of the landscape that was presented. Thank You! 06/19/2019
View Order
John from Chicago, US
★★★★★
They did an amazing job. Finished product was great and as advertised. The artist was extremely responsive. Also, we had bought a frame with it and when we decided that we wanted to do our own frame, they immediately refunded us the cost of the frame. Great company 06/19/2019
View Order
Janis from Jackson, US
★★★★★
Absolutely love my painting this artist did an extraordinary job and I am very pleased with the outcome. 06/19/2019
View Order
Monique from Midlothian, US
★★★★
N/A 06/19/2019
View Order
Shayla from Florissant , US
★★★★★
Great work! Will be back! 06/19/2019
View Order
Jessica from Tioga, US
★★★★★
Painting is beautiful! Just what I had hoped for and arrived quickly. Very happy! 06/18/2019
View Order
Mike from Cheraw, US
★★★★★
Artist was easy to work with and the painting turned out very good. 06/18/2019
View Order
Peter from Brighton, US
★★★★
Ms Figureioa was very responsive to my requests for changes. I am very happy with her work and timely interaction with the client. 06/18/2019
View Order
anthony from NAPERVILLE, US
★★★★★
06/18/2019
View Order
Suzanne from Spring Lake, US
★★★★★
I was satisfied with the painting itself but had issues with the framing. It was a cheap frame and the picture was put in when it wasn't completely dry. I have bought a new frame and am trying to remove the painting from the plexi glass that covered it with out ruing it. 06/18/2019
View Order
Clay from Greenwich, US
★★★★★
06/18/2019
View Order
Michael from Woodside, US
★★★★★
06/17/2019
View Order
kim from moneta, US
★★★★★
Painting was amazing close to the picture. Family loved it so much. thank you for the great detail 06/17/2019
View Order
Edie from Columbia, US
★★★★★
I absolutely love this painting of my little guy Brooklyn. Fantastic Job! Thank you!! 06/17/2019
View Order
Sarah from El Dorado Hills, US
★★★★★
Edmond was great! He responded quickly and the painting turned out amazing. Our dog recently passed away and this was a gift for my husband, he loved it! 06/16/2019
View Order
Christopher from Pearland, US
★★★★★
Appreciated the artist communication and suggestions. 06/16/2019
View Order
Jason from Los Angeles, US
★★★★★
Thank you! Looks even better in person. 06/16/2019
View Order
Joel from Milwaukee, US
★★★★★
I just love the painting Joy did of my grandfather at 23 . My grandfather died 15 years before I was born .My grandparents were poor , that they didn't have money to take pictures...or have them taken . That's why we only have copies of the marriage photo or my grandfathers military service photo . Joy brought him back to life with her lifelike painting !! Bravo ! 06/14/2019
View Order
Trisha from Beaverton, US
★★★★★
06/14/2019
View Order
Paul from Joshua, US
★★★★★
Better than anything I anticipated! Thank you! 06/14/2019
View Order
Pam from Dallas, US
★★★★★
06/14/2019
View Order
Kirby from Houston, US
★★★★★
Painting is beautiful! 06/13/2019
View Order
Chris from Spanish Fort, US
★★★★★
Exactly what was expected. Great work. 06/13/2019
View Order
Brandon from New Bloomfield , US
★★★★★
My painting was amazing and was finished and delivered in a timely fashion 06/13/2019
View Order
Stefanie from El Paso, US
★★★★★
Our artist did amazing work and we are so happy with the result. This was a great service and i can highly recommend it to everyone! 06/13/2019
View Order
Shepherd from Seattle, US
★★★★★
06/12/2019
View Order
Nick from Seattle, US
★★★★★
This artist painted a picture of my dog with his favorite toy duck. I’m very happy with the result. 06/12/2019
View Order
Anna from Elgin, US
★★★★★
Mr. Li did an excellent job! I am very pleased with the results and I would definitely be honored to commission him n the future. 06/12/2019
View Order
Laura from Portland, US
★★★★★
So responsive to my requests and really quick too! Couldn't be more pleased 06/12/2019
View Order
Davina from Bronx, US
★★★★★
Joy captured the exact look I was hoping for. I absolutely love my painting, it is stunning! 06/11/2019
View Order
Amit from N. Hollywood , US
★★★★★
Great work ! 06/11/2019
View Order
John from Ambler, US
★★★★★
Great work and communication. Artist paid great attention to the details specified 06/10/2019
View Order
Daniel from South Weymouth, US
★★★★★
the artist- Joy- did an outstanding job! the turn around on the order was very efficient- I would highly recommend and will reorder again! 06/10/2019
View Order
Sydney from Palatine, US
★★★★★
Looks great and was completed quickly! 06/10/2019
View Order
Matthew from Antioch, US
★★★★★
06/10/2019
View Order
Doclan from Nyngan, AU
★★★★★
Awesome thank you this is the second awesome painting you have done for me. 06/10/2019
View Order
Natania from Sedalia, US
★★★★★
this isnt the picture I was shown previously. I hope this isnt it because I wont be satisfied. 06/08/2019
View Order
Julie from Dickinson, US
★★★★★
Even better than expected!! This was a gift and for grandparents and they absolutely loved it, as did we. The process was easy, the artist was quick with responses, and the painting was ready earlier than expected. Truly the perfect gift with so much meaning. We will be ordering another piece for other set of grandparents in the next month. Thank you so much for this amazing family keepsake!! 06/08/2019
View Order
Jeremy from Homestead, US
★★★★★
06/08/2019
View Order
Keith from Montclair, US
★★★★★
06/08/2019
View Order
Keith from Montclair, US
★★★★★
06/08/2019
View Order
Keith from Montclair, US
★★★★★
06/08/2019
View Order
Keith from Montclair, US
★★★★★
06/08/2019
View Order
Keith from Montclair, US
★★★★★
06/08/2019
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 2342 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.