Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Phillip from Bear, US
★★★★★
Great great work. Turned out much better then expected. Thank you!! 06/19/2021
View Order
Christina from Sacramento, US
★★★★★
06/19/2021
View Order
Fawn from LAS VEGAS, US
★★★★★
06/18/2021
View Order
David from Atlanta, US
★★★★★
Will definitely work with this artist again, captured everything I was looking for and very detailed oriented. Thank you so much for the work ! 06/18/2021
View Order
Maria from McAllen, US
★★★★★
06/18/2021
View Order
Ian from Manchester, US
★★★★★
I hard a difficult time differentiate the painting from the picture I uploaded. Great quality & delivery 06/17/2021
View Order
Emily from New Orleans, US
★★★★★
Loved the artist's work and vision. Our family will cherish this painting for generations, I hope! 06/17/2021
View Order
Thomas from Orange, US
★★★★★
Great great work! He combined two photos I chose seamlessly and with incredibly accurate realism, 06/17/2021
View Order
David from Atlanta, US
★★★★★
Thank you. It looks great. 06/17/2021
View Order
Cari from Emmitsburg, US
★★★★★
The artist created an amazing oil painting! I received updates on the work which was appreciated. I'm so excited to give this gift to my daughter and new son-in-law! 06/17/2021
View Order
Jay from Navasota, US
★★★★★
06/17/2021
View Order
Mason, from Charlotte, US
★★★★★
Artist did a great job on painting. Would use again. 06/17/2021
View Order
STEVEN from Chicago, US
★★★★★
Thank you so much for the beautiful work! Couldn’t have asked for a better artist! 06/17/2021
View Order
Novlette from Baltimore, US
★★★★★
AnyColor is awesome. I am very pleased and would recommend to anyone. My sister is about to order a painting from him 06/16/2021
View Order
Annette from Modesto, US
★★★★★
Thank you for such a beautiful art piece and so quickly too. 06/16/2021
View Order
JASON from Kinder, US
★★★★★
Amazing work. I will definitely deal with again. 06/16/2021
View Order
Maurice from Las Vegas, US
★★★★★
Art work was greatly appreciated. My wife and I love the finish product. Thanks again! 06/16/2021
View Order
Daisy from Hertfordshire , GB
★★★★★
06/16/2021
View Order
Dakoda from Louisville, US
★★★★★
Did a great job overall, everything was perfect and got the painting in a timely manner. 06/16/2021
View Order
Evan from Wellesley Hills, US
★★★★★
06/15/2021
View Order
Malea from Jasper, US
★★★★★
Beautiful. I got so many emails tho, this got lost in the shuffle somewhere. I just received my painting, I love it! BUT not knowing it was about to be shipped caused my account to be overdrawn. So I’m not happy at all about that. But since it was a gift for my daughter I’m happy enough. 06/15/2021
View Order
Daria from Fairfield, US
★★★★★
06/14/2021
View Order
Shirley from Beaverton, US
★★★★★
06/14/2021
View Order
Ismar from Layton, US
★★★★★
Excellent artistic work. This was a very sentimental picture of my deceased father in-law. The artwork captured this moment perfectly. 06/14/2021
View Order
Kristen from Natick, US
★★★★★
The painting came out beautifully! Super responsive too during the process and I admit everything totally exceeded my expectations. Thank you! 06/14/2021
View Order
Luana from Saint-Lazare, CA
★★★★★
Amazing work! 06/14/2021
View Order
Deana from Tempe, US
★★★★★
My artist was great, listened to the extra notes I added along side of my photo, Also made suggestions and I was updated along the whole process. Painting arrived today and it is absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with the whole process 06/13/2021
View Order
Fidel from Denton, US
★★★★★
06/13/2021
View Order
Brenda from Stinnett, US
★★★★★
Loved it! Thank you so much 06/13/2021
View Order
Brian from Frisco, US
★★★★★
Very satisfied 06/12/2021
View Order
Lorin from Elmira, US
★★★★★
06/12/2021
View Order
Tyler from Schoolcraft, US
★★★★★
Thank you for the great paintkng 06/11/2021
View Order
Maria from Deltona, US
★★★★★
Artist would get back to me in a timely matter. Professional responds. 06/11/2021
View Order
Robert from Fresno, US
★★★★★
This was a gift for my brother. She did an awesome job on it. He loved it. Thank you 06/11/2021
View Order
Jon from Essex Junction, US
★★★★★
Fantastic results, far surpassing my expectations. I will mist definately request this artist for future projects! 06/11/2021
View Order
Lorenzo from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
06/10/2021
View Order
Sebastian from St. John's, CA
★★★★★
It was a gift and the person absolutely loved it! Would happily use this artist again 06/10/2021
View Order
Roma from MONTCLAIR, US
★★★★★
Very nice work…the artist was extremely attentive to my requests. It was a wedding gift for a friend who was ecstatic about it. 06/09/2021
View Order
Kenny from Shinjuku, JP
★★★★★
We received a beautiful painting beyond my expectations. It looks so good, and my partner and I are extremely happy having it on our wall. I highly recommend this artist! 06/09/2021
View Order
Matthew from Washington, US
★★★★★
They did a great job and made the subject look handsome! (He was already handsome, but it came through in the painting.) Great work! 06/08/2021
View Order
Cherie from Auckland, NZ
★★★★★
This artist is AMAZING this artist is very considerate and communicative not to mention accepting of the many notes critiques I gave him but ultimately trust his process and he will work wonders he did for me thankyou Peter 06/08/2021
View Order
JAY from Auburn, US
★★★★★
Peter Lin did a fantastic job recreating the painting from my instructions. I look forward to getting the finished product hung. 06/08/2021
View Order
Douglas from Concord, US
★★★★★
The portrait paintings of Thomas Jefferson and James Madison are beautiful! Both are faithful copies of originals painted by Gilbert Stuart over 200 years ago. These are the third and fourth paintings that Xiamen Dearchic Arts has done for me. I can heartily recommend their work to anyone seeking high quality oil paintings. 06/08/2021
View Order
Douglas from Concord, US
★★★★★
The portrait paintings of Thomas Jefferson and James Madison are beautiful! Both are faithful copies of originals painted by Gilbert Stuart over 200 years ago. These are the third and fourth paintings that Xiamen Dearchic Arts has done for me. I can heartily recommend their work to anyone seeking high quality oil paintings. 06/08/2021
View Order
Jeanette from East Orange, US
★★★★★
I got this painting for a friend for her birthday present and she thought the piece was beautiful. She told me that her mouth opened wide and started to cry. I really like to thank him for doing and an amazing job. It’s certainly a gift my friend will appreciate for year’s to come. 06/08/2021
View Order
Terri from Hudson, US
★★★★★
Painting is absolutely beautiful and we love it! It was completed very quickly as well. Unfortunately the box was quite damaged during shipping but we’re hoping the resulting crease in the painting will be stretched out successfully when mounted 06/08/2021
View Order
Tim from Upland, US
★★★★★
So good! I am completely satisfied with the end result. Captured the soul of my dog! 06/07/2021
View Order
Karalee from Littleton, US
★★★★★
I was so exited to find this service! The painting came out beautifully and I can’t wait to do use it again for another painting! 06/07/2021
View Order
Brad from SAINT GEORGE, US
★★★★★
Very pleased with the outcome! This artist is definitely one to ask for! 06/07/2021
View Order
Hana from Brookline, US
★★★★★
06/07/2021
View Order
Beth from Alamo, US
★★★★★
Looks great 06/07/2021
View Order
Jonathan from Jackson, US
★★★★★
Thank you very much. I recommend and appreciate this service. 06/07/2021
View Order
Anna from Baynton, AU
★★★★★
06/07/2021
View Order
Anna from Baynton, AU
★★★★★
06/07/2021
View Order
Anna from Baynton, AU
★★★★★
06/07/2021
View Order
Alicia from Hempstead, US
★★★★★
Thank you so much Hannah my husband loved it for his birthday 06/06/2021
View Order
Craig from San Ramon, US
★★★★★
A birthday gift . Getting it custom framed. Great looking. 06/06/2021
View Order
Janna from San Clemente, US
★★★★★
Beautiful job. My husband loved it 06/06/2021
View Order
Letitia from Ashland, US
★★★★★
Very happy with the finished product! Thanks! 06/06/2021
View Order
Willam from Mountain Home Air Force Base, US
★★★★★
Thank you. The portrait turned out perfect. They loved it. 06/05/2021
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 6006 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.