Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Margaux from Austin, US
★★★★★
Amazing work! And so fast, too! Simply loved it. 01/17/2021
View Order
Jazmin from Miramar, US
★★★★★
My husband cried. Enough said. Awesome job! 01/17/2021
View Order
Steven from Bronx, US
★★★★★
01/16/2021
View Order
Karen from Collegeville, US
★★★★★
Job was so well done! A perfect likeness! 01/16/2021
View Order
Kelsea from Circleville, US
★★★★★
Thank you so much!! This was perfect! 01/16/2021
View Order
Anne from Steamboat Springs, US
★★★★★
01/16/2021
View Order
Michelle from Rialto, US
★★★★★
01/16/2021
View Order
Peggy from New Canaan, US
★★★★★
I am incredibly happy with how this painting turned out. The artist really captures the emotion I was hoping would come through and went even further above and beyond that. The customization to spec was done flawlessly and the attention to detail really shows. I’d recommend anyone looking for custom oil paintings to look no further! 01/15/2021
View Order
Shehadi from Miami, US
★★★★★
01/15/2021
View Order
Michelle from Calgary, CA
★★★★★
Thank you!.. Looks amazing:) 01/15/2021
View Order
Adam from Bohemia, US
★★★★
Was very satisfied with the final version. The artist listened to my suggestions with an open mind and made the changes I requested. Thank you. 01/15/2021
View Order
Jacki from Mitchell, US
★★★★
Portrait turned out great! 01/15/2021
View Order
Jacki from Mitchell, US
★★★★★
Did an amazing job and was so easy to work with! Very quick responses and fast turnaround time. Would highly recommend this artist. 01/15/2021
View Order
Shari from Norfolk, US
★★★★★
01/15/2021
View Order
George from Glasgow, GB
★★★★★
Hannah did a fantastic job, we were over the moon with the result. :-) 01/15/2021
View Order
Eden from Miami Beach, US
★★★★★
01/14/2021
View Order
Andrew from Astoria, US
★★★★★
Great job on your work in such a timely manner. It came out better than I expected. Thank you again. 01/14/2021
View Order
Rachel from Chicago, US
★★★★★
01/14/2021
View Order
Judi from New Rochelle, US
★★★★★
Painting was well done. The receiver of the gift loved it. Just wish I had received it in time for Christmas. 01/14/2021
View Order
Jessica from San Diego, US
★★★★★
01/14/2021
View Order
Carson from New York, US
★★★★★
01/14/2021
View Order
Sheila from Needham, US
★★★★
The artist was patient in working with me, but I felt like they didn't quite understand what I wanted for the background. The quality of the painting was great though! 01/14/2021
View Order
Tristan from Denver, US
★★★★★
01/14/2021
View Order
Jose from Bloomington, US
★★★★★
01/14/2021
View Order
Steven from Smiths Creek, US
★★★★★
01/14/2021
View Order
Juan from West Jordan, US
★★★★★
The artist did wonderful with the portrait of my mom and my grandparents. It looks so amazing in person that we are just in awe with it every time. The artist worked amazing with revisions and communicating anytime I had a question. 01/14/2021
View Order
Zavian from Little Rock, US
★★★★★
01/14/2021
View Order
Bianca from DANBURY, US
★★★★★
01/14/2021
View Order
Stefan from Halmstad, SE
★★★★★
Exceptionally talented artist who really converted my vision into the painting 01/14/2021
View Order
Madelyn from Canandaigua, US
★★★★★
I was very impressed with this painting. It turned out exactly how I wanted it. Thank you for your hard work on this project! 01/14/2021
View Order
Carolyn from Wyckoff, US
★★★★★
01/14/2021
View Order
Rocco from WHITE HAVEN, US
★★★★★
01/14/2021
View Order
Mark from Lebanon, US
★★★★★
01/14/2021
View Order
Brian from Rome, US
★★★★★
01/14/2021
View Order
Kimberly from Dallas, US
★★★★★
Our painting was amazing! This artist was fabulous! Thank you again. 01/13/2021
View Order
James from St. Charles, US
★★★★★
01/13/2021
View Order
Sherin from Doha, QA
★★★★★
This was my first experience with Instapainting, and it was absolutely incredible! Edmond was very helpful throughout the process - right from editing the photo to be used in the painting, to following up on shipping. And the painting looks absolutely amazing! Thank you so much! 01/13/2021
View Order
Sarah from Parksley, US
★★★★★
01/13/2021
View Order
Alison from Wichita Falls, US
★★★★★
I am beyond amazed. Such talent! We absolutely love how this turned out! 01/13/2021
View Order
Daryl from Macon, US
★★★★★
I will be asking him to do another painting soon. 01/13/2021
View Order
Alden from Lake Forest, US
★★★★★
Definitely a 5 star painting. Great communication. Professional and friendly. Timely service 01/13/2021
View Order
Robert from Vaucluse, AU
★★★★★
Quick and looks great ! 01/13/2021
View Order
skylyn from Brownstown Charter Township, US
★★★★★
01/12/2021
View Order
Thomas from Bayonne, US
★★★★★
Awesome painting ! 01/12/2021
View Order
Sergio from Las Cruces, US
★★★★★
The artist did a great job! She was patient with me and worked with me. Thank you. 01/12/2021
View Order
Jerry from Pasadena, US
★★★★★
An exceptional work of art. I could not be happier. I would definitely use this artist again. 01/12/2021
View Order
Julie from Danville, US
★★★★★
Love the final product!! 01/12/2021
View Order
Sarah from Charlotte, US
★★★★★
01/12/2021
View Order
Ange from Darby, US
★★★★
01/12/2021
View Order
Timothy from Laughlintown, US
★★★★★
Exactly what I wanted! 01/12/2021
View Order
Carrie from Mobile, US
★★★★★
01/12/2021
View Order
Jason from SILVER SPRINGS, US
★★★★★
Great job I love it 01/12/2021
View Order
Matt from Toronto, CA
★★★★★
01/12/2021
View Order
Cesilia from Boston, US
★★★★★
01/12/2021
View Order
Jezmine from Kapaʻa, US
★★★★★
The artist had a quick response time and was very patient with me & the tweaks I wanted done before moving forward with the painting. I just received it today after a minor hiccup with Fed Ex and I am beyond happy with the outcome. It was exactly how I had pictured it. The artist did an AMAZING job! I can’t thank you enough & cannot wait to hand this gift over. 01/12/2021
View Order
Juliet from Frankston, AU
★★★★★
01/12/2021
View Order
Jean from Pennsville, US
★★★★★
Fast easy and beautiful. 01/12/2021
View Order
Shawn from Parkersburg, US
★★★★★
My wife loved it! Thank you for your wonderful work. I also appreciate the care in the shipping package. That was a very safe painting. 01/11/2021
View Order
Joe from Seattle, US
★★★★★
I haven't received the goods yet, but so far so good. Be better if they sent this out after the merchandise had arrived. 01/11/2021
View Order
Rebecca from San Juan Capistrano, US
★★★★★
Carla did a fantastic job! She made all requested modifications and worked quickly to meet my deadline. Would highly recommend! 01/11/2021
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 5333 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.