Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Praveen from TORRANCE, US
★★★★★
Turned a blurry picture in to memory... Excellent work! 01/21/2020
View Order
Mark from Marietta, US
★★★★★
Thanks for the picture. Love it. 01/21/2020
View Order
Gary from Cypress, US
★★★★★
Thanks Luis. Shipping took forever but you were done quickly and accurately. I have the canvas in my hands, thanks again. 01/21/2020
View Order
Cristina from Yonkers, US
★★★★★
01/21/2020
View Order
Linda from Greensburg, US
★★★★★
We are very pleased with Our painting from Alice Wu. Beautiful life look work! We will treasure her memory with our painting portrait!! 01/20/2020
View Order
Mike from Phoenix, US
★★★★★
Thank you for the painting! Our grandparents loved it and it is a gift they will cherish forever! Very beautiful work! 01/20/2020
View Order
Jaleesa from Mobile, US
★★★★★
Thank you! 01/20/2020
View Order
Zachary from Reisterstown, US
★★★★★
Great work! My wife loved the painting as a gift and the artist was very easy to work with. 01/20/2020
View Order
Alexander from Plano, US
★★★★★
01/20/2020
View Order
Chikako from South Salem, US
★★★★★
Very happy with his beautiful artwork! 01/20/2020
View Order
Stuart from Romeo, US
★★★★★
The painting came out perfect, canvas professionally mounted on frame and turn around was faster than i expected!! Definitely will be coming back for more! 01/20/2020
View Order
Kevin from Dallas, US
★★★★★
01/20/2020
View Order
Shuniqua from Miami, US
★★★★★
01/19/2020
View Order
John from Huntington Beach, US
★★★★★
01/19/2020
View Order
Megan from Fairview, US
★★★★★
01/19/2020
View Order
Dawn from Katy, US
★★★★★
01/19/2020
View Order
Linda from Joplin, US
★★★★★
01/19/2020
View Order
Nicholas from Cold Spring, US
★★★★★
01/19/2020
View Order
Declan from Gibsonia, US
★★★★★
01/18/2020
View Order
Susan from Eagle, US
★★★★
01/18/2020
View Order
Shawn from Pompano Beach, US
★★★★★
01/18/2020
View Order
Heather from Friendswood, US
★★★★★
01/18/2020
View Order
bailey from burilgton, US
★★★★★
He is amazing very helpful. Was not to understanding what certain type paintings mean but help sort it out and made something awesome! 01/18/2020
View Order
Luis from SAINT PAUL, US
★★★★★
I truly love the painting I received and my daughter loved it more. It's perfect. No changes were needed. I highly recommend this service. You won't be disappointed. 01/18/2020
View Order
Tracey from Sun Valley, US
★★★★★
I commissioned this for a dear friend who lost his grandmother, and he absolutely loved it. I love it. You did a fantastic job. Stunning work. 01/18/2020
View Order
Philip from Levittown, US
★★★★★
01/18/2020
View Order
Tricia from Madison, US
★★★★★
01/17/2020
View Order
Eric from Titusville, US
★★★★★
01/17/2020
View Order
Michael from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
Fast and high quality work. Very please with the result. 01/17/2020
View Order
Aldo from New York, UM
★★★★★
01/17/2020
View Order
William from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
Great work looks exactly like the picture 01/17/2020
View Order
Anne from Shawnee Mission, US
★★★★★
Thank you! You painted exactly what I wanted! Best gift ever! 01/17/2020
View Order
Brock from Honolulu, US
★★★★★
01/16/2020
View Order
Ricardo from Orlando, US
★★★★★
01/16/2020
View Order
Lauren from Chandler, US
★★★★★
Did a great job!! 01/16/2020
View Order
Natalie from Jacksonville, US
★★★★★
Excellent! Love it! Couldn't be happier with it. 01/16/2020
View Order
Stephen from Evansville, US
★★★★★
01/16/2020
View Order
Rachael from Springfield, US
★★★★★
Edmond was wonderful! The painting turned out better than I could have asked for and in a timely manner. 01/16/2020
View Order
Ernest from Carrollton, US
★★★★★
Very happy with the finished product and was delivered early. Thank you! 01/16/2020
View Order
Micah from San Jose, US
★★★★★
01/16/2020
View Order
Tori from New Paris, US
★★★★★
How did a wonderful job! I can’t wait to receive the painting! 01/15/2020
View Order
Christine from Carbondale, US
★★★★★
OMG! I LOVE it!! Worth every penny, the artist did an amazing job! Thank you thank you! A beautiful keepsake of a very special moment for us. 01/15/2020
View Order
Jonathon from Birmingham, US
★★★★★
The painting looks great. The artist did an amazing job. Thank you! 01/15/2020
View Order
Chris from Dawsonville, US
★★★★★
Beautifully done! Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend 01/15/2020
View Order
Cinder from Fairfax, US
★★★★★
01/15/2020
View Order
Ebonie from Austin, US
★★★★★
Turned out beautiful ❤️ So precise with the details. Thank you! 01/14/2020
View Order
VISMA from Ballerup, DK
★★★★★
Impressive work fast!!! 01/14/2020
View Order
Brandilyn from COLUMBUS, US
★★★★
I had to take a start away only because my painting was delivered very late. The delivery date was scheduled on or before 12/12/2019 however I did not receive it until the week after Christmas which was inconvenient being that it was a Christmas present. Customer service at Instapainting was excellent and very helpful!! They even refunded me around half of what I paid for late fees which was greatly appreciated. Luz, my artist, did a beautiful job with the painting and exceeded my expectation with her work. It is truly beautiful. So because the customer service of instapainting was so good and the work of the artist was brilliant, I will be using them again in the future. I will just know to place my order months in advance and/or stay on top of the artist more to ensure on time delivery. 01/14/2020
View Order
Trevor from Mission Viejo, US
★★★★★
Joy was incredible!! 01/14/2020
View Order
Laurel from Elgin, US
★★★★★
01/13/2020
View Order
Sue from Winfield, US
★★★★★
The painting arrived today and I am so pleased with it. The artist did a GREAT job! I would definitely use Instapainting and this artist again! THANKS! 01/13/2020
View Order
Trevor from Oneonta, US
★★★★★
Just beautiful work. What a talent! 01/13/2020
View Order
SARA from Green Valley, US
★★★★★
I just received my painting that artist Edmond Li had been commissioned. He did a fantastic job and would recommend him for oil paintings!! 01/13/2020
View Order
Michelle from Tinley Park, US
★★★★★
Turned out beautifully. He even made some corrections that turned out well. Very happy with it 01/13/2020
View Order
Chris from Bothell, US
★★★★★
01/13/2020
View Order
Ashley from Searcy, US
★★★★★
Thank you soo much for the picture you painted! It was amazing. My husband is so impressed with it. He can’t wait to frame it and get it hung up! 01/12/2020
View Order
Ryan from Decatur, US
★★★★★
01/12/2020
View Order
Evan from Warwick, US
★★★★★
01/11/2020
View Order
Eva from Red Bank, US
★★★★★
01/11/2020
View Order
Brandee from Kitty Hawk, US
★★★★★
Highly recommend. 01/11/2020
View Order
Showing the most recent 60 out of over 3273 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.