Menu

Top Customer Reviews

Here are recent top reviews of orders through our platform. You can browse these reviews to help you find top artists to request for your order. To request an artist for your order, just click through to their profile and click on the request button.

Requesting artists is optional and by default all orders have the best available artist offer selected at the time of order by our expert team based on the specific needs and contents of your order.

Kelsey from Stony Plain, CA
★★★★★
Amazing detail. Fast responses. Beautiful painting. 10/17/2017
View Order
Moritz from San Francisco, US
★★★★★
Everything was very solid, faithful painting, good communication 10/17/2017
View Order
Daron from Alexandria, US
★★★★★
I love it!!! The painting turned out perfect 10/17/2017
View Order
James from Berkley, US
★★★★★
Love our wedding painting. Everyone thinks it's a photo and then they realize it's a painting and they are blown away. 10/16/2017
View Order
Byron from Sydney, CA
★★★★★
Amazing!!!!! 10/14/2017
View Order
Neil from Belmonte Piceno, IT
★★★★★
Absolutely delighted. Can't wait to get it framed and hung! 10/14/2017
View Order
Neil from Belmonte Piceno, IT
★★★★★
Perfect in every way...A painting i will be proud to hang on my wall. 10/14/2017
View Order
Raul from Daly City, US
★★★★★
it's more than I expected! Beautiful. Thank you! 10/14/2017
View Order
Savannah from Homosassa, US
★★★★★
My painting was amazing! It looks EXACTLY like the picture! I love it!! 10/13/2017
View Order
Conor from Seattle, US
★★★★★
Excellent work! The clients were very impressed with the gift and have hung the painting over their fire place mantel 10/11/2017
View Order
Therese from Redding, US
★★★★★
Very nicely done. 10/11/2017
View Order
James from Radcliff, US
★★★★★
Great Work. Highly recommended! 10/11/2017
View Order
Deborah from Jackson, US
★★★★★
Just received my painting. It turned out beautiful . It arrived much later than I expected. Although the painting was completed as scheduled, it took a month to receive it in the mail. I am pleased with the painting but not with the waiting time in receiving I am very pleased with the painting. It turned out beautifully. Although the painting was done in the time specified, it took a month to receive it in the mail. Other than the wait time, the painting is beautiful. 10/10/2017
View Order
Kevin from Lubbock, US
★★★★★
10/05/2017
View Order
Joe from Farmingdale, US
★★★★★
Looks fantastic, came out exactly as we were hoping. Thanks! 10/02/2017
View Order
Dalit from Hod Hasharon, IL
★★★★★
My third time buying from Joy. Beautiful artwork. Joy is a pleasure to do business with - fast and prompt. Answers all questions and concerns. A+ 10/02/2017
View Order
Dalit from Hod Hasharon, IL
★★★★★
My second time buying from Joy. Beautiful artwork. Joy is a pleasure to do business with - fast and prompt. Answers all questions and concerns. A+ 10/02/2017
View Order
Paul from Brooklyn, US
★★★★★
We really love it. You guys simplified the painting in all the right places and put the detail where it belonged. It was not an easy job and it came out fantastic. 10/01/2017
View Order
Jacqueline from Princeton, US
★★★★★
Quick turnaround and super accurate representation of the picture! 10/01/2017
View Order
Mikael from Kallinge, SE
★★★★★
10/01/2017
View Order
LISA from Austin, US
★★★★★
Beautiful accurate work Pleasant,patient,Great listener.Does exactly what you ask.Can't praise enough! Your vision in a wonderful painting.AAA! 09/30/2017
View Order
Maureen from Milwaukie, US
★★★★★
Grandma loved it! Customer service is excellent. 09/29/2017
View Order
Anthony from WaldorfWaldorf, US
★★★★★
Looks exactly like the picture, I’m very impressed. 09/29/2017
View Order
Ryan from Boston, US
★★★★★
A beautiful painting of our baby! It really stands out. Great work 09/29/2017
View Order
Bujar from Helsingborg, SE
★★★★★
09/29/2017
View Order
Karleia from Perris, US
★★★★★
Exceptional. I purchased for a gift and it turned out beautifully. 09/29/2017
View Order
Justin from Pensacola, US
★★★★★
Edmond did a really amazing job on my painting!! My wife loved it!! I highly recommend him for your next painting!! Thank you!! 09/29/2017
View Order
A from San Francisco, US
★★★★★
09/26/2017
View Order
Douglas from Concord, US
★★★★★
The painting is beautiful, an excellent reproduction of a Rembrandt Peale painting of George Washington on horseback. Outstanding value for the price we paid. I can enthusiastically recommend Instapainting and Dearchic Arts to anyone who desires a high quality painting. 09/23/2017
View Order
Osvaldo from Panama City, US
★★★★★
Awesome! Great communication from the artist and quick and easy deliver! 09/22/2017
View Order
Showing the most recent 30 out of over 247 reviews. For more reviews, please browse our galleries and view the artist profile pages.